Standing Committees

Full List of Committee Members, 2015-2016


Standing Committee Chair Person
 Academic Committee (formerly Academic I and III)  Thomas Broyles
 Alumni Relations and Development Committee  Robert Smith
 Budget Committee  Achintya Ray
 Constitution and By-laws Committee  Michael Catanzaro
 Faculty Grievance and Appeals Committee  Beverly Brown
 Faculty Benefits and Welfare Committee  John Miglietta
 Information and Technology Committee  John Kelly
 Library Committee  Joyce Radcliff
 Professional Development Committee Sean Daniels 
 Research Committee  Sachin Shetty
 Student Appeals Committee (formerly Academic II)  Pinky Noble-Britton
 Curriculum Committee  Diane Campbell
 Executive Committee  Michael Catanzaro
 Nomination and Appointment Committee  Vaidas Lukosius
 Faculty Handbook Committee (Ad Hoc) William Johnson 

webpage contact: