Faculty Senate Alumni Relations and Development Committee

 Committee Members in 2015-2016

Name College Phone Email
Robert Smith (chair) Criminal Justice 615-963-5032  rsmith9@tnstate.edu
Brandon Donahue Liberal Arts 615-963-3540  bdonahue@tnstate.edu
Wanda Davidson Social Work 615-963-7665  wdavids1@tnstate.edu
Remaprasad Unni Business Admin 615-963-7343  runni@tnstate.edu
Sharon Hull Smith Library 615-963-5219 shull@tnstate.edu
Valerie Brock Health Info Mngt 615-963-7429  vbrock@tnstate.edu
Leslie Seller-Henderson   615-963-4888 lspeller@tnstate.edu
Janet Finch Education Admin 615-963-7038  jfinch@tnstate.edu
Matthew Muterspaugh Physics and Math 615-963-1600 matthew1@coe.tsuniv.edu