Contact Us

call us Have questions
Computer Science?

General Non Academic Ms. Elif Sen (Admin Assistant) esen[at]tnstate[dot].edu 615-963-5800
General Academic Dr. Ali Sekmen (Dept. Chair) asekmen[at]tnstate[dot]edu 615-963-5712
Theoretical Computer Science, Algorithms, Advanced Computing, Computer Networks Dr. Wei Chen wchen[at]tnstate[dot]edu 615 983 5878
Data Sciences, Mobile Robotics, Machine Learning, Applied Mathematics Dr. Ali Sekmen asekmen[at]tnstate[dot]edu 615 963 5712
Computer Hardware, Operating Systems, Programming Languages, Mobile App Development Dr. Fenghui Yao fyao[at]tnstate[dot]edu 615 963 5875
Databases, Web Applications Dr Guifeng Shao gshao[at]tnstate[dot]edu 615 963 5874
Bioinformatics, High-Performance Computing, Image Processing Dr. Kamal Al Nasr kalnasr[at]tnstate[dot]edu 615 963 5848
Cyber-Security, Computer Networks and Communications, Robotics Dr. Tamara Rogers trogers3[at]tnstate[dot]edu 615 963 1520
Bio-Robotics, Cognitive Systems, Mechatronics, Game Programming Dr. Erdem Erdemir eerdemir[at]tnstate[dot]edu 615 963-5873
Computer Programming, Web-Based Programming Mr. Heh Miao hmiao[at]tnstate[dot]edu 615 963-1521


Computer Science _ New Logo
3500 John Merritt Blvd, McCord Hall
Nashville, TN 37209
Phone: (615) 963 5800
Fax (615) 963 5847

Campus Map

webpage contact:
Computer Science