Contact Us

Academic Affairs Office

graduate

Mailing Address 
Office of Academic Affairs
3500 John A. Merritt Blvd.
Nashville, TN. 37209

Campus Location
McWherter Administration Building 

 

 


Interim Vice President 
Dr. Alisa Mosley
(615) 963-5301
amosley@tnstate.edu


Staff

Dr. Patricia Crook, Associate Vice President - Fiscal Affairs and Service Learning & Civic Engagement
(615) 963-5280
pcrook@tnstate.edu

Dr. Evelyn Nettles, Associate Vice President - Avon Williams Campus / Extended Education
(615) 963-7004
enettles1@tnstate.edu

Dr. Sharon D. Peters, Executive Director, Community College Initiatives
(615) 963-1845 
speters@tnstate.edu

Dr. John T. Robinson, Jr., Interim Assistant Vice President
(615) 963-5762
jrobinson@tnstate.edu

Cordia McCutcheon, Assistant to the Vice President
615/963-5301
cmccutcheon@tnstate.edu 

Tamica Davidson, Assistant to the Vice President 
615/963-5305
tdavidson5@tnstate.edu