Contact Us

Academic Affairs Office

Students at Performing Arts BuildingVice President 
Dr. Mark G. Hardy
(615) 963-5301
mhardy@tnstate.edu

Staff

Dr. Patricia Crook, Associate Vice President - Fiscal Affairs and Service Learning & Civic Engagement
(615) 963-5280
pcrook@tnstate.edu

Dr. Lesia Crumpton-Young, Associate Vice President - Research and Sponsored Programs 
(615) 963-7631
dryoung@tnstate.edu

Dr. Alisa Mosley, Associate Vice President
(615) 963-2923
amosley@tnstate.edu

Dr. Evelyn Nettles, Associate Vice President - Avon Williams Campus / Extended Education
(615) 963-7004
enettles1@tnstate.edu

Dr. Sharon D. Peters, Executive Director, Community College Initiatives
(615) 963-7365
speters@tnstate.edu

Mary Gamble, Assistant to the Vice President
615/963-5301
mgamble@tnstate.edu

Christine Word, Assistant to the Vice President 
615/963-5305
cword@tnstate.edu