TESTING SCHEDULE

SUMMER SEMESTER 2016 - Exam Dates, Times and Locations

*****PLEASE NOTE:  All exam registrations will close down once all seats are filled regardless of the posted registration deadline.*****

ASN A2 NURSE ADMISSION EXAMINATION (HESI)

Please check back soon for upcoming Summer dates.

REGISTER NOW

 *****PLEASE NOTE:  All exam registrations will close down once all seats are filled regardless of the posted registration deadline.*****

DENTAL HYGIENE ASSESSMENT EXAM (DHAE) - For Admission to TSU Dental Hygiene Programs Only

Tue.    Jun. 14, 2016    8:30 a.m.    Main Campus Holland Hall, Room 310    Registration Deadline:  8:30 a.m. on Tue. Jun. 7, 2016   
Fri. Jun. 24, 2016 12:00 p.m.    Main Campus Holland Hall, Room 310 Registration Deadline:  12:00 p.m. on Fri. Jun. 17, 2016   

 

  REGISTER NOW

*****PLEASE NOTE:  All exam registrations will close down once all seats are filled regardless of the posted registration deadline.*****  

COLLEGE-LEVEL EXAMINATION PROGRAM (CLEP)

Wed.   Jun. 08, 2016    1:00 p.m.   Avon Williams Campus, Room 220    Registration Deadline:  1:00 p.m. on Tue. Jun. 07, 2016   
Wed. Jun. 22, 2016 1:00 p.m. Avon Williams Campus, Room 220 Registration Deadline:  1:00 p.m. on Tue. Jun. 21, 2016

REGISTER NOW 

*****PLEASE NOTE:  All exam registrations will close down once all seats are filled regardless of the posted registration deadline.*****

DANTES SUBJECT STANDARDIZED TEST (DSST)

Wed. Jun. 08, 2016 1:00 p.m. Avon Williams Campus, Room 220 Registration Deadline:  1:00 p.m. on Tue. Jun. 07, 2016
Wed. Jun. 22, 2016 1:00 p.m. Avon Williams Campus, Room 220 Registration Deadline:  1:00 p.m. on Tue. Jun. 22, 2016

REGISTER NOW

*****PLEASE NOTE:  All exam registrations will close down once all seats are filled regardless of the posted registration deadline.*****

COMPASS PLACEMENT TEST

 *****PLEASE NOTE:  All exam registrations will close down once all seats are filled regardless of the posted registration deadline.*****

Wed. May 25, 2016 1:00 p.m. Main Campus Holland Hall, Room 310 Registration Deadline:  1:00 p.m. on Tue. May 24, 2016
Thu. May 26, 2016 8:30 a.m. Main Campus Holland Hall, Room 310 Registration Deadline:  8:30 a.m. on Wed. May 25, 2016
Thu. May 26, 2016 1:00 p.m. Main Campus Holland Hall, Room 310 Registration Deadline:  1:00 p.m. on Wed. May 25, 2016

 

REGISTER NOW

MILLER ANALOGIES TEST (MAT)

Wed. May 25, 2016 3:00 p.m. Avon Williams Campus, Room 220 Registration Deadline:  3:00 p.m. on Tue. May 24, 2016
Wed. Jun. 15, 2016 3:00 p.m. Avon Williams Campus, Room 220 Registration Deadline:  3:00 p.m. on Tue. Jun. 14, 2016
Wed. Jun. 22, 2016 3:00 p.m. Avon Williams Campus, Room 220 Registration Deadline:  3:00 p.m. on Tue. Jun. 21, 2016
Wed. Jun. 29, 2016 3:00 p.m. Avon Williams Campus, Room 220 Registration Deadline:  3:00 p.m. on Tue. Jun. 28, 2016
Wed. Jul. 06, 2016 3:00 p.m. Avon Williams Campus, Room 220 Registration Deadline:  3:00 p.m. on Tue. Jul. 05, 2016
Wed. Jul. 13, 2016 3:00 p.m. Avon Williams Campus, Room 220 Registration Deadline:  3:00 p.m. on Tue. Jul. 12, 2016
Wed. Jul. 20, 2016 3:00 p.m. Avon Williams Campus, Room 220 Registration Deadline:  3:00 p.m. on Tue. Jul. 19, 2016
Wed. Aug. 3, 2016 3:00 p.m. Avon Williams Campus, Room 220 Registration Deadline:  3:00 p.m. on Tue. Aug. 2, 2016
Wed. Aug. 10, 2016 3:00 p.m. Avon Williams Campus, Room 220 Registration Deadline:  3:00 p.m. on Tue. Aug. 09, 2016
Wed. Aug. 17, 2016 3:00 p.m. Avon Williams Campus, Room 220 Registration Deadline:  3:00 p.m. on Tue. Aug. 16, 2016
Wed. Aug. 24, 2016 3:00 p.m. Avon Williams Campus, Room 220 Registration Deadline:  3:00 p.m. on Tue. Aug. 23, 2016
Wed. Aug. 31, 2016 3:00 p.m. Avon Williams Campus, Room 220 Registration Deadline:  3:00 p.m. on Tue. Aug. 30, 2016

REGISTER NOW

  *****PLEASE NOTE:  All exam registrations will close down once all seats are filled regardless of the posted registration deadline.*****

TN eCampus

MIDTERM EXAMS

Mon. Jun. 27, 2016 8:30 a.m. Main Campus, Holland Hall, Room 310 Registration Deadline:  8:30 a.m. on Sun. Jun. 26, 2016
Mon. Jun. 27, 2016 9:30 a.m. Main Campus, Holland Hall, Room 310 Registration Deadline:  9:30 a.m. on Sun. Jun. 26, 2016
Mon. Jun. 27, 2016 10:30 a.m. Main Campus, Holland Hall, Room 310 Registration Deadline:  10:30 a.m. on Sun. Jun. 26, 2016
Tue. Jun. 28, 2016 8:30 a.m. Main Campus, Holland Hall, Room 310 Registration Deadline:  8:30 a.m. on Mon. Jun. 27, 2016   
Tue. Jun. 28, 2016 9:30 a.m. Main Campus, Holland Hall, Room 310 Registration Deadline:  9:30 a.m. on Mon. Jun. 27, 2016
Wed. Jun. 29, 2016 8:30 a.m. Main Campus, Holland Hall, Room 310 Registration Deadline:  8:30 a.m. on Tue. Jun. 28, 2016
Wed. Jun. 29, 2016 9:30 a.m. Main Campus, Holland Hall, Room 310 Registration Deadline:  9:30 a.m. on Tue. Jun. 28, 2016
Wed. Jun. 29, 2016 10:30 a.m. Main Campus, Holland Hall, Room 310 Registration Deadline:  10:30 a.m. on Tue. Jun. 28, 2016
Thu. Jun. 30, 2016 8:30 a.m. Main Campus, Holland Hall, Room 310 Registration Deadline:  8:30 a.m. on Wed. Jun. 29, 2016
Thu. Jun. 30, 2016 9:30 a.m. Main Campus, Holland Hall, Room 310 Registration Deadline:  9:30 a.m. on Wed. Jun. 29, 2016
Thu. Jun. 30, 2016 10:30 a.m. Main Campus, Holland Hall, Room 310 Registration Deadline:  10:30 a.m. on Wed. Jun. 29, 2016
Fri. Jul 1, 2016 8:30 a.m. Main Campus, Holland Hall, Room 310 Registration Deadline:  8:30 a.m. on Thu. Jun. 30, 2016
Fri. Jul 1, 2016 9:30 a.m. Main Campus, Holland Hall, Room 310 Registration Deadline:  9:30 a.m. on Thu. Jun. 30, 2016
Fri. Jul 1, 2016 10:30 a.m. Main Campus, Holland Hall, Room 310 Registration Deadline:  10:30 a.m. on Thu. Jun. 30, 2016

  REGISTER NOW

FINAL EXAMS

REGISTER NOW

 *****PLEASE NOTE:  All exam registrations will close down once all seats are filled regardless of the posted registration deadline.*****

SENIOR EXIT EXAM

Please check back soon for upcoming Summer dates.

REGISTER NOW

*****PLEASE NOTE:  All exam registrations will close down once all seats are filled regardless of the posted registration deadline.*****

 

 

 

 

 

 






webpage contact:
Testing Center