Contact Us

Have Questions?

Goodwill Manor
CAMPUS LOCATION

1st Floor of the Goodwill Manor Building

TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY FOUNDATION
3500 John A. Merritt Blvd.
Campus Box 9542
Nashville, TN  37209
615-963-5481
foundation@tnstate.edu

 


Staff

Betsy Jackson

Betsy Jackson Mosley
Executive Director
bjackson33@tnstate.edu

 

Daphane Spight

Daphane Spight
Advancement Office Data Assistant
dspight@tnstate.edu

 

Ben Northington

Ben Northington
Assistant Director of Fiscal Accounts
bnorthington@tnstate.edu

 

Teresa Taylor

Teresa Taylor
Database Coordinator/Gift Processor
ttaylor10@tnstate.edu

 

Darlene Harris

Darlene Harris-Vasser
Donor Relations Manager
dharris@tnstate.edu

 

Greg Ketteman

Greg Ketteman
Prospect Researcher
wkettema@tnstate.edu

 


Tracy Farmer

Tracy Farmer
Advancement Database Assistant
tfarmer2@tnstate.edu