Faculty Senate Grievance Committee

 Committee Members in 2015-2016

The Faculty Grievance and Appeals Committee is guided by the aim of maximizing the protection of the principles of academic freedom and due process

Name College Phone Email
Lawrence James Communications 615-963-5809  ljames@tnstate.edu
Anita Etheridge Library 615-963-5207  aetheridge@tnstate.edu
Larry Snyder Occupational Therapy 615-963-5950  lsnyder@tnstate.edu
Joel Jolayemi Business Administration 615-963-7134  jjolayemi@tnstate.edu
Trinetia Respress Educational Administration 615-963-2299  trespress@tnstate.edu
Elaine Martin Biology 615-963-5769  emartin@tnstate.edu
Beverly M. Brown (chair) Nursing 615-963-5094  bbrown45@tnstate.edu