Advisor Office Hours

Consult with Faculty Remotely

We ARE HERE for You!  

Need to speak to an advisor or contact the nursing department? We still keep office hours and are here to assist you. School of Nursing Faculty office hours are available below. If faculty do not have office hours at the time you desire please feel free to contact the Program Director.

SON Faculty Teaching   BSN Courses – Spring 2020
Dr. Pinky Noble-Britton (Program Director of BSN)
Program Office: 615.963. 5273 Email: bsn@tnstate.edu
Administrative Assistant: Mrs. Zaheerah Smith-Cooper; email zsmithco@tnstate.edu

BSN Office Hours

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Dr. Rebecca Bone
rbone@tnstate.edu
Office Number 615.963.7613
Remote Number
615.674.4928

Office Hours:
9:00 am -1:00 pm

 

Office Hours:
9:00 am -3:00 pm

 

 

Mrs. Carol Campbell
ccampbell@tnstate.edu
Office Number
615.963. 5274
Remote Number
615.416.1015

Office Hours:
12:00 pm -4:00 pm

Office Hours:
9:00 am -3:00 pm

Office Hours:
12:00 pm -4:00 pm

 

 

Ms. Constance Shelton
cshelto@tnstate.edu
Office Number
615.963. 5244
Remote Number
615.431.9691

Office Hours:
1:00 pm -3:00 pm

 

Office Hours:
12:00 pm -3:00 pm

Office Hours:
11:00 am-4:00 pm

 

 SON Faculty Teaching   AASN Courses – Spring 2020
Dr. Courtney Nyange (Program Director of AASN)
Program Office: 615.963.5265 Email: chines3@tnstate.edu
Administrative Assistant: Mrs. Karen Avant; email kavant@tnstate.edu

AASN Office Hours

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Dr. Shervonda Caples
scaples@tnstate.edu
Office Number
615.963.5276
Remote Number
615.270.9490

 

 

Office Hours:
10:00 am-12:00 pm

1:00 pm-2:00 pm

Office Hours:
7:00 am-9:00 am

11:00 am- 4:00 pm

 

Ms. Kendra Clay
Kclay2@tnstate.edu
Office Number: 615.963.5267
Remote Number
765.278.1766

Office Hours:
8:00 am-9:00 am

2:00 pm- 5:00 pm

Office Hours:
8:00 am-11:00 am

 

Office Hours:
8:00 am-11:00 am

 

 

 

SON Faculty Teaching MSN Courses

Dr. Donna Kenerson (Program Director of MSN)

Program Office: 615.963.5255 Email: dkenerso@tnstate.edu

Administrative Assistant: Mrs. Patience Buries; email pburies@tnstate.edu

MSN Office Hours

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Dr. Kwaghdoo Bossuah
kbossuah@tnstate.edu 
Office Rm 101G
615.963.5268
Remote Number
615.460-4943

 

 

Office Hours
8:00 am-4:30 pm

Office Hours
8:00 am-4:30 pm

 

Dr. Diane Campbell
dcampbell12@tnstate.edu
Office Rm 214
615.963.5252
Remote Number
615.400-4945

Office Hours:
9:00 am -3:00 pm

Office Hours;
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

     

Dr. Kennithia Carter
email address:
ksouthall01@tnstate.edu
Office Number
615.963.7745
Remote Number
615.400.6541

Office Hours:
7:00 am - 9:00 am

Office Hours:
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Office Hours:
9:00am - 12:00 pm

 

 

Dr. Jacqueline Lewis
email address:
jlewis@tnstate.edu
Office Number: 101A
615-963-5223
Remote Number:
615-496-5492

Office Hours:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Office Hours:
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Office Hours:
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

 

 

Dr. Sherin Tahmasbi
mail address: 
stahmasb@tnstate.edu
Office Number 615.963.5249
Remote Number
615.397.7756

Office Hours:
9:00 am -12:00 pm

   

Office Hours:
8:00 am -3:00 pm