LLP Faculty Advisers

 

English      
Dr. Jill Anderson 119 Humanities 963-1537 jander31@tnstate.edu
Dr. Rebecca Dixon 121 Humanities 963-5728 rdixonk@tnstate.edu
Dr. Samantha Morgan-Curtis 220 Industrial Arts Bldg. 963-1536 scurtis@tnstate.edu
Dr. Cindy Murillo 306 Humanities 963-5641 cmurillo@tnstate.edu
Dr. Luke Powers 151 Humanities 963-5726 lpowers@tnstate.edu
Prof. Jewel Parham    222 Humanities 963-1538 jeparham@tnstate.edu
Dr. Michelle Pinkard  117 Humanities  963-5715  mpinkar1@tnstate.edu
Prof. Phillip Shafer  307 Humanities  963-5714  pshafer@tnstate.edu
Dr. Heidi Williams 220 Humanities 963-5303 hwillia4@tnstate.edu
       
Languages      
Dr. Clara Mojica-Diaz  139 Humanities  963-5739  cmojica@tnstate.edu
       
Philosophy      
Dr. James Montmarquet  203 Humanities  963-5734  jmontmarquet@tnstate.edu