Contact Us

Have Questions?

 National Center for  Smart Technology Innovations  
 Dr. Robbie Melton
Associate Vice President
Email: rmelton@tnstate.edu 
Phone: (615) 963-7388
   Mrs. Ariel Wells
Office Manager
Email: awells5@tnstate.edu
Phone: (615) 963-7388
           HBCU - C2 Staff                                                                             TSU - C2 Staff
 

Dr. Robin Blackman 
Executive Director

rblackm2@tnstate.edu
(615) 963-7210

   

Mrs. Deborah Chisom
Executive Director

dchisom@tnstate.edu
(615) 963-7390

 

Ms. Denise Malloy
Executive Director

dmalloy@tnstate.edu
(615) 963-7151

 

Ms. Trina Jordan 
Director

tjordan1@tnstate.edu
(615) 963-7306

 
 

Dr. Johnnie Smith
Executive Director for Dual Enrollment & Online

jsmith89@tnstate.edu
(615) 963-5968

   
  HBCU - TSU C2 Technology  
 

Mr. Tevin Noel
HBCU c2 Chief Technology Officer

tnoel4@tnstate.edu
(615) 963-6933

   
   HBCU - TSU C2 Innovators  

Mr. Aaron Jones 
ajones106@tnstate.edu

 

Mr. Ikechukwu Umoga 
iumoga@tnstate.edu