Contact Us

Have Questions?

OFFICE OF INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS
Phone:
+1-615-963-5640
Fax: +1-615-963-6149
Email: odia@tnstate.edu
Office: Holland Hall - 1st Floor Suites  


STAFF LISTING

Dr. Jewell Winn
Senior International Officer
Executive Direction for International Programs and 
Deputy Chief Diversity Officer
jwinn@tnstate.edu

+1-615.963.4977

jwinn

Mark Gunter
Director
International Student Services
mgunter@tnstate.edu
+1-615.963.5639

mgunter

Mark Anthony Brinkley
Director
International Education
Study Abroad & Exchange Programs
mbrinkley1@tnstate.edu
+1-615.963.7660

mbrinkley

Mabel Dumenyo
Coordinator
International Student Services & Cultural Programming
mdumenyo@tnstate.edu
+1-615-963-7682

 

Rhonda Mitchell-Ewing
Coordinator
International Education
Study Abroad & Exchange Programs
rewing1@tnstate.edu
+1-615.963.2183

 ewing

Engin Ayvaz
Director
Intensive English Center
eayvaz@tnstate.edu 
+1-615.963.6750

 

Engin

Vladimir Betancur B., M.Ed.
Coordinator of the IEC  
E-mail: vbedoya@tnstate.edu        
Phone: +1(615)-963-6434 

Vladimir

June Michaux SLPA
TESOL Instructor of the IEC
E-mail: jmichaux@tnstate.edu
Phone: +1(615)-963-6434

Ms. June

Erica Conn
Administrative Assistant
econn@tnstate.edu
+1-615.963.5640

 

Daniel Bernal
Graduate Assistant 
odia@tnstate.edu
+1-615.963.5640