Advisory Committee

Mission of Architectural Engineering Advisory Committee

Chair: Mr. Russell Skrabut, P.E. TLC Engineering for Architecture
  Structural 9 Cadillac Drive, Suite 200
    Brentwood, TN 37027
    Tel: (615) 297-4554; Email: Russell.Skrabut@tlc-eng.com
     
Members Dr. Michael Busby, P.E. Center of Excellence
  Mechanical Tennessee State University
    Avon Williams Campus
    Tel: (615) 963-7013; Email: mbusby@tnstate.edu 
     
  Vacant Student Representative
    Tennessee State University
     
  Mr. Joey Hatch, President Skanska USA Building Inc.
  National Health Division 30 Burton Hills Blvd., Suite 175, Nashville, TN 37215
    Tel: (615) 665-5500; Fax: (615) 665-5520
    Email: joey.hatch@skanskausa.com
     
  Mr. J. Cliff Harville, P.E. I.C. Thomasson Associates, Inc.
  Mechanical 2950 Kraft Drive, Suite 500
    Nashville, TN 37204
    Tel: (615) 346-3400; Fax: (615) 346-3550
    Email: jharville@icthomasson.com
     
  Mr. Stephen Kemp, P.E. CxA TLC Engineering for Architecture
  Mechanical, Adjunct Faculty 9 Cadillac Drive, Suite 200
    Brentwood, TN 37027
    Tel: (615) 297-4554; Fax 297-4471
    Email: steve.kemp@tlc-eng.com
     
  Mr. James Larkin, President The Larkin Group
  Architecture & Planning 2603 Jefferson Street, Nashville, TN 37208
    Tel: (615) 329-3756
    Email: tlarking@bellsouth.net
     
  Mr. John Olert, P.E. Olert Engineering, Inc.
  Mechanical 605 Berry Road, Nashville, TN 37204
    Tel: (615) 385-9193; Fax (615) 385-5131
    Email: olerteng@comcast.net
     
  Dr. Ralph Parsons, P.E. Parsons Engineering, Inc.
  Electrical, Adjunct Faculty 2200 Hillsboro Road, Suite 101, Nashville, TN 37212
    Tel: (615) 386-9396; Fax: (615) 385-0647
    Email: rparsons@parsonsengineering.com
     
  Mr. Greg Stein, Vice President Hospital Corporation of America
  Design and Construction One Park plaza, Building II 3E, Nashville, TN 37203
    Tel: (615) 344-5677; Fax: (866) 743-1552
    Email: Greg.Stein@HCAHealthcare.com
     
  Mr. David Steinert, LEEDTM AP Turner Universal Construction Company
  Operations Manager 5300 Virginia Way, Suite 200, Brentwood, TN 37027
    Tel: (615) 231-6353; Fax: (6150 231-6330
    Email: dsteinert@tcco.com






webpage contact:
Architectural Engineering