Faculty and Staff

Agriculture Science Directory

Chemistry Directory

Family and Consumer Science Directory

Otis L. Floyd Research Center

Cooperative Extension

Directory of Faculty and Staff Resumes

Name Phone # Location Email Title    
A  


Mary Ann Asson-Batres 963-5779 313A Harned Hall
massonbatres@tnstate.edu Professor, Biology
B



 Smriti Bardhan 963-5681 112J McCord Hall smritibardhan@yahoo.com Biology
 Claudeen Bryant 963-5681 200 McCord Hall bryantcc22@hotmail.com Biology
 Leslie Buggs 963-5681 112 McCord Hall lesliebuggs_82@yahoo.com Biology
C



 James Campbell 963-5681  112J McCord Hall jcampbell@tnstate.edu Biology
Carolyn Caudle 963-5787 112 G McCord Hall
ccaudle@tnsate.edu Associate Professor, Biology
Antoinette Coleman 963-5681 110 McCord Hall nuqueen2@hotmail.com Biology
William Cumming 963-5681 200 McCord Hall
wcumming@tnstate.edu
Assistant Professor (Emeritus), Biology
D



E



Anthony Ejiofor 963-5806 112C McCord Hall aejiofor@tnstate.edu Associate Professor, Biology
F



G



Phillip Ganter 963-5782 301 Holland Hall
pganter@tnstate.edu Professor, Biology
Melonie Gardner 963-5752 110F McCord Hall mgardner4@tnstate.edu Secretary 3, Biology
Carla Gardner-Jones 963-1837 112J McCord Hall cgardner@tnstate.edu Assistant Professor, Biology
H



Lois Harlston 963-5760 112E McCord Hall lharlston@tnstate.edu Associate Professor, Biology
Dollie Hodges 963-5750 110A McCord Hall dhodges@tnstate.edu Office Manager, Biology
Dafeng Hui 963-5777 320A Harned Hall
dhui@tnstate.edu Assistant Professor, Biology
I    
 
Justus Ike 963-5681 211 Fisk DuBois Hall jike@tnstate.edu Biology
Abdallah Isa  963-7036 L407 Avon Williams Campus aisa@mytsu.tnstate.edu Associate Professor, Biology
Michael Ivy  963-7796  316 Harned Hall mivy@tnstate.edu Associate Professor, Biology
J



Terrance Johnson 963-5748 110C McCord Hall tjohnson@tnstate.edu Professor and Department Chair, Biology
K



Prem Kahlon 963-5784 314 Harned Hall pkahlon@tnstate.edu Professor, Biology
Gregory Komives 963-7044 D29 Avon Williams Camp gkomives@tnstate.edu Associate Professor, Biology
L



M



Elaine Martin 963-5769 112D McCord hall emartin@tnstate.edu Associate Professor, Biology
Brenda McAdory 963-5756 112B McCord Hall bmcadory@tnstate.edu Associate Professor, Biology
Edna McDonald 963-5681 110 McCord hall
emcdonald1@tnstate.edu Secretary 2, Biology
Rendie McHenry 963-5681 109 McCord Hall rendie2000@hotmail.com Biology
Charlie Mtshali 963-1369 210A McCord Hall cmtshali@tnstate.edu Research Associate, Biology
Shyamali Mukherjee 963-5681 MeHarry smukherjee@tnstate.edu Biology 
E. Lewis Myles 963-5789 213 Harned Hall emyles@tnstate.edu Professor, Biology
Yvonne Myles 963-2161 209 Harned Hall ymyles@tnstate.edu Research Associate, Biology
N



Robert Newkirk 963-5768 118 Harned Hall
rnewkirk@tnstate.edu Professor, Biology
O



P

 
Q



Bryan Quarles 963-1367 209 Harned Hall
bquarles@tnstate.edu Research Associate, Biology
R



John Robinson 963-5762 112H McCord Hall jrobinson@tnstate.edu Associate Professor, Biology
S



William Smith 963-7993 215 McCord Hall wsmith5@tnstate.edu Research Assistant, Biology
T



V



W



Martha Walker-Stratton 963-5758 112F McCord Hall mstratton@tnstate.edu Instructor, Biology
Xiaofei Wang 963-2541 312 Harned Hall xwang@tnstate.edu Assistant Professor, Biology
Benny Washington 963-5778 211 Harned Hall bwashington@tnstate.edu Professor, Biology
Y



Artenzia Young-Steigler 963-5753 112A McCord Hall ayoung@tnstate.edu Assistant Professor, Biology
Z








webpage contact: