Officers

Currently in Office

President

Dr. Jesse Cromwell
University of Mississippi
cromwell@olemiss.edu
Website

Past President

Dr. Gabi Kuenzli
University of South Carolina
kuenzli@sc.edu
Website

Vice-president

Dr. Juan José Ponce-Vázquez
University of Alabama
jponcevazquez@ua.edu
Website

Treasurer

Erica Johnson Edwards 
Dr. Francis Marion 
ejohnson@fmarion.edu

Secretary/Webmaster

Dr. Theron Corse
Tennessee State University
tcorse@tnstate.edu
Website

2021 Program Chair (Baltimore)

Dr. Adriana Chira
Emory University
adriana.chira@emory.edu
Website

LACS SHA Representative:

Dr. William Van Norman
James Madison University
vannorwc@jmu.edu
Website

Editor LACS Newsletter

Dr. Robert Smale
University of Missouri-Columbia
smaler@missouri.edu
Website