College of Engineering Leaderships

 

 

Name

Phone

Office

Email Address

li

Interim Dean

Dr. Lin Li

615-963-5401

ET230

lli1@tnstate.edu

Mosley

Department Chair of Applied & Industrial Technologies

Dr. Ivan Mosley

615-963-5378

JH204

imosley@tnstate.edu

Sekmen

Department Chair of Computer Science

Dr. Ali Sekmen

615-963-5712

MH005

asekmen@tnstate.edu 

armwood_gordon

Department Chair of Civil & Architectural Engineering/College Director of Development

Dr. Catherine Armwood-Gordon

615-963-5416

ET242C

carmwood@tnstate.edu

Sabatto

Department Chair of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Dr. M Saleh Zein-Sabatto 

615-963-5369

ET214F

mzein@tnstate.edu 

Landon

Department Chair of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering

Dr. Landon Onyebueke

615-963-5424

ET136

lonyebueke@tnstate.edu 

Shirkhodaie

College Director of Research

Dr. Amir Shirkhodaie

615-963-5396

ET138E

ET230

ashirkhodaie@tnstate.edu 

McCurry

College Director of Recruitment

Dr. Charles D. McCurry

615-963-2160

ET214A

cmccurry@tnstate.edu 

Dennis

College Director of Student Services 

Dr. Charmaine Dennis 

615-963-5400

ET230A

ET222

cdennis@tnstate.edu  

 

Akbar

College Graduate Coordinator

Dr. Muhammad Akbar 

615-963-5392

ET138C

makbar@tnstate.edu 

Rogers

College Graduate Coordinator

Dr. Tamara Rogers

615-963-1520

MH005

trogers3@tnstate.edu