ASC Advisors

 

As of November 1, 2021, all freshmen are advised by the Division of Enrollment Management. For more details, email firstyear@tnstate.edu to identify your new advisor. You may also email Mr. Terrence Izzard or Ms. Tasha Andrews for more information regarding your advisement needs.

The ASC Advisement fall guides and resources page will remain active this term for additional assistance.

Students with 30 or more earned credit hours are advised by faculty and department advisors. Visit your department's website for specific contact information.

 

Academic Success Advisors by Major

The new ASC advisor list by majors, appointment schedule, and other information will be updated soon.

Virtual Office Link

Make an Appointment (coming soon)

See When Your Advisor is Virtual or In-Person (coming soon)

 CBarwick

Tierra Biggus

tbiggus@tnstate.edu

   

Gashawbeza Bekele

Terrance Eubanks

teubanks@tnstate.edu

 

 

Michael Bertrand

Terrance Felker

tfelker@tnstate.edu 

 
Photo to come

Nicholas Foreman

nforeman@tnstate.edu 

 
Photo to come  

Rachel Hinkle-Payne

rhinkle@tnstate.edu

 
     
Photo to come

Denese Hulbert

Biology and Chemistry

dhulbert@tnstate.edu

 
     
     
     
Photo to come

Catrina Walker

Nursing, Cardiorespiratory, and Dental Hygiene

cwalke52@tnstate.edu