Meet the Faculty and Staff

Department of Communications



Dr. Tameka Winston  Interim Department Chair 

Mr. Sean P. Allen Forensics Coach

Dr. Patrick Clinton Mass Communications

Dr. Peter Fields Theatre Coordinator

Mr. William Flood Theatre

Mr. Eric Franzen Theatre

Dr. Patrick Idoye  Theatre

Dr. Lawrence James  Theatre

Dr. Michael S. Jeffress Communication Studies

Dr. Kimberly Johnson  Communication Studies

Mr. David Lee   Theatre

Ms. A. Mason-Chambers  Communication Studies

Dr. Jacqueline Mitchell  Communication Studies

Mr. Marc Payne  Theatre

Mr. Joe Richie  Mass Communications

Ms. Karen Russell Mass Communications Coordinator

Dr. Qi Tang Communication Studies

Ms. Airielle Vincent

Mr. Erik Werner  Mass Communications

Mr. Mark Collino  Theatre Technical Manager

Ms. Breanna Dickey Administrative Assistant

Mr. Sean Laflin TV Operation Manager

Mr. David Wilson  Department Engineer