___ Contact Us _______

  

BURSAR@tnstate.edu  is the more responsive access for customer service inquiries. VIEW PDF of the Directory here:  Print Directory

POSITION

EMPLOYEE

PHONE
615-963-

E-MAIL

Interim University Bursar

Harriet Callier

7582

hcallier@tnstate.edu


THIRD-PARTY INVOICING / CURRENT-TERM RECEIVABLES:

Receivables Supervisor

S. Anita Campbell

7583

scampbell1@tnstate.edu

Loans/Receivables Clerk III

Aundra Montgomery

7580

jamontgo7@tnstate.edu

Loans/Receivables Clerk III

Branden Currie

7638

bcurrie2@tnstate.edu


CUSTOMER SERVICE COUNTER  -  MAIN LOBBY:

Office Supervisor

Rosalyn Sizemore

5005

rsizemor@tnstate.edu

Help Desk Clerk III

Jamar Jackson

7630

jjacks11@tnstate.edu

Head Cashier

Darlene Moore

5600

dmoore21@tnstate.edu


PAST-DUE STUDENT BALANCE / TRANSCRIPT HOLD RELEASE / COLLECTIONS:

Receivables Supervisor

Andrea Dixon

2166

adixon11@tnstate.edu

Loans/Receivables Clerk III

Jeanette Johnson

1472

jjohn225@tnstate.edu

 

 
 
 

OFFICE LOCATION  -  OFFICE HOURS:
   Ned McWherter Administration Building --    Suite 130
   Summer Terms:     7:30 a.m. until 5:30 p.m.   Monday - Thursday (Closed Fridays)
   Fall/Spring Terms:  8:00 a.m. until 4:30 p.m.   Monday - Friday
   -- Student Cashier Services: Workdays until 3:30 p.m.
   -- Departmental Cashier Services: Mondays, Wednesdays (Fridays during Fall/Spring Terms)

MAILING ADDRESS: 
   Tennessee State University
   Attention: Bursar's Office
   3500 John A. Merritt Boulevard  -  Campus Box 9621
   Nashville, TN 37209-1561

TSU BURSAR'S OFFICE REPORTS TO: 
   Jay Turney, University Controller       
   615-963-2154   |   jturney@tnstate.edu


 

NOTE: Bursar Office Hours and Location may vary during Fall and Spring Student Registration periods. 

TSU Excellence Footer Photo