Staff Listing

Dean and Department Heads

Face_harris Michael Harris, Ph.D., Dean and Professor of Public Administration
College of Public Service and Urban Affairs

mharris50@tnstate.edu
615-963-7201 phone  |  615-963-7275 fax
Office - TSU Avon Williams Camps, 4th Floor, Suite E
Bio | Curriculum Vitae | Michael Harris (academic)

 

 

 


face_omiller Oscar Miller, Ph.D., Department Chair and Professor of Sociology
Department of Sociology, Social Work, and Urban Professions

 omiller@tnstate.edu
 615-963-5559 phone  | 615-963-5549 fax
 Office - Main Campus, Elliott Hall (Women's Bldg), 2nd floor, Suite 212


face_stanley Rodney Stanley, Ph.D., Department Chair and Professor of Public Administration
Department of Public Administration

rstanley1@tnstate.edu
615-963-7249 phone  |  615-963-7245 fax
Office - Avon Williams Campus, 4th floor, Suite E-400
Bio | curriculum vitae  


Administrative Staff

Photo of Lornette Stokes

Lornette Stokes
Administrative Assistant, Office of the Dean

lstokes4@tnstate.edu
615-963-7201
615-963-7275 fax
office - TSU Avon Williams Campus 4th Flr. Suite E
 

face_cameron

Peggy Cameron
Administrative Assistant, Department of Public Administration

pcameron@tnstate.edu
615-963-7241 phone
615-963-7245 fax
office - TSU Avon Williams Campus 4th Flr. Suite F

Face_McKethan

Shakesia McKethan
Administrative Assistant, Sociology Program
Department of Sociology, Social Work, and Urban Professions

smckethan@tnstate.edu
615-963-5511 phone
615-963-5549 fax
office - Main Campus 
Elliott Hall (Women Building), Suite 212 i

face_martin

Sonya Martin
Administrative Assistant, Social Work and Urban Studies Programs
Department of Sociology, Social Work, and Urban Professions

smartin5@tnstate.edu
615-963-7667 phone
615-963-7672 fax
office - Main Campus 
Elliott Hall (Women Building) , Room 310F

 

 

 

 


 

 






webpage contact:
College of Public Service and Urban Affairs