Alumni Association

Join the Alumni Association

2016-17 NATIONAL ALUMNI ASSOCIATION
EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

PRESIDENT
Mrs. Joni McReynolds
703-408-5851
jonimcreynolds1@gmail.com

SCHOLARSHIP CHAIR
TBA

 

MIDWEST REGION VP
Ms. Delicia T. Stephens
314-749-6108
ms.dts.727@gmail.com 

VICE PRESIDENT
Ms. Mia McClain
615-896-6998
miamccain@yahoo.com

PROGRAM CHAIR
Dr. Richard Bonner
618-398-4749
rmbonner8804@aol.com
NORTHEAST REGION VP
Ms. Brenda Alford
bzalford@yahoo.com
EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
Ms. Janet Merriwether
615-963-5885
tigergrowl78@gmail.com
NOMINATING CHAIR
Ms. Sandra D. Hunt
615-395-4931
dsjanitorialserv@bellsouth.net

SOUTHEAST REGION VP
Ms. Linda Parrish Carson
404-403-0258
lparrishtsu76@yahoo.com

RECORDING SECRETARY
Mrs. Felicia Carter Johnson
205-815-1999
fc8520@att.net
YOUNG ALUMNI COORDINATOR
Mr. Charles Galbreath
charlesthespeaker@gmail.com
SOUTHWEST REGION VP AND
STRATEGIC PLANNING CHAIR
Mr. Clyde Bond, Jr.
469-265-6382
cbjr2663@att.net
TREASURER
Mrs. Angela Thorpe Harris
972-345-9734
athorpe@sbcglobal.net
GENERAL COUNSEL
Robert Greene, Esq.
615-596-0712
chilig53@comcast.net
VIRTUAL AFFINITY REGION VP
Ms. Michelle Allen
615-491-4698
mallen@tnstate.edu
WEBMASTER
Vacant
FAREAST REGIONAL VP
Vacant
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Belinda Patterson
615-228-2679
bpatterson@tnstate.edu
PUBLICATIONS EDITOR
Mr. Jonathan Smith
313-475-0617
jonathanbsmith802@gmail.com
FARWEST REGIONAL VP
Mr. Theodis Maxey
310-338-1322
tmaxey@ca.rr.com
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Ms. Audrey L. Stradford
615-754-8888
astradford@tnstate.edu
DIRECTOR, ALUMNI RELATIONS
AND ANNUAL GIVING
Ms. Cassandra Griggs
615-963-5763
cgriggs@tnstate.edu
PARLIAMENTARIAN
Mrs. Rozalind Smith-Simon
205-515-5561
ksrts1@gmail.com
MIDSOUTH REGION VP
Dr. Darlene Harris-Vasser
615-584-5797
dharris@tnstate.edu


2015-16 ALUMNI CHAPTER PRESIDENTS

ABSOLUTELY AX
Ms. Mia McClain
615-896-6998
miamccain@yahoo.com
EAST TN
Mr. Carlos R. Houston
615-400-3616
rhouston1142@gmail.com
JACKSON, TN
Ms. Roslyn Yarbrough Wilson
731-668-9301
ryw@bellsouth.net

ALPHA THETA NETWORK
Mr. Claude Mitchell
240-429-0240
clm_1219@yahoo.com

ENGINEERING
Mr. George L. Davis
818-645-3187
George@ultimateprogress.com
LOS ANGELES
Ms. Ella P. Swan
323-757-1912
comoange107@hotmail.com
ATLANTA
Ms. Gena Townsend
770-322-9567
gena317@bellsouth.net
EPSILON ALPHA
Ms. Erica Lewis
615-341-2496
elewis420@yahoo.com
LOUISVILLE
Mr. Fred Liggin
502-639-6166
frederickliggin@yahoo.com
AUSTIN/SAN ANTONIO
Ms. Patricia Merritt
210-648-7356
pemtucker@sbcglobal.net
FOOTBALL
Mr. Jerrold McRae, Sr.
615-491-2969
Mcraeje83@gmail.com
MEMPHIS
Mr. Jewel Jordan
901-853-3791
jjordan1@bellsouth.net
ARISTOCRAT OF BANDS
Ms. Cassandra Comer
clc3847@yahoo.com
FORT LAUDERDALE
Mrs. Winifred F. Pettis
954-720-2826
winifredpettis@bellsouth.net
MIAMI, FL
Mr. Freddie Robinson
954-435-5391
srobin9645@aol.com
BASKETBALL
Vacant
FOUNDING FATHERS BASEBALL
Mr. Gregory Goodwin
678-464-6796
playtowin26@gmail.com
MILWAUKEE
Mr. Gregory Williams
414-841-2036
oicgreg1t@live.com
BETA OMICRON
Mr. Samuel V. Williams
901-231-231-9021
svwilliams@gmail.com
GARY-NORTHWEST
Mr. Darrick Harris
219-689-3128
darrickharris92@frontier.com
MONTGOMERY
Ms. Janice Hardy
334-244-6528
jhardy2118@charter.net
BIRMINGHAM
Mr. Charles Townsend
205-902-1586
golfpro317@aol.com
GREATER GALLATIN
Mrs. Lavenia Crutcher
615-452-8650
lcrutcher1@gmail.com
NASHVILLE
Mr. Dwight Beard
615-405-9279
beardpm@hotmail.com
CHATTANOOGA
Mr. Arthur Moran
423-503-6895
art43115@comcast.net
GOSPEL CHOIR
Mrs. Patricia Bredwell
615-275-6373
nashvillemusicgroup@yahoo.com
NEW YORK
Ms. April Robinson
615-403-0398
april.m.robinson5@gmail.com
CHEERLEADERS
Mr. Kevin T. Davis
615-228-0189
tsucheeralum2012@comcast.net
GREATER ST LOUIS
Mr. Charles Galbreath
573-690-0234
charlesthespeaker@gmail.com
RHO PSI
Mr. Rickey Jones
615-202-3728
rjones380@bellsouth.net
CHICAGO
Ms. Angelia Hamilton
312-618-5627 
tsunaacc@gmail.com
GULF COAST
Mrs. Donna Holmes Marsh
251-633-4202
golfdhm@gmail.com
ST PETERSBURG/TAMPA BAY
Mr. Robert LaMarr Buggs
813-852-1461
krimson42104@yahoo.com
CINCINNATI
Mr. Mario Hughes
615-497-2538
Mr.Hughes.22@gmail.com
HARDEMAN COUNTY
Mr. Russell Shelton
731-658-9165
ghshelton@nwcable.net
SOUTH CENTRAL TN
Mr. Melvin Turner
931-728-6590
turnerfamily1305@charter.net
CLARKSVILLE, TN
Ms. Jennie Reed
931-645-2209
jbreed64@gmail.com
HAYWOOD COUNTY
Mr. Drayton Hawkins
731-431-4946
Drayton.Hawkins@gmail.com
TRACK AND FIELD
Ms. Rhonda Ward
765-288-4986
wardr1@comcast.net
CLEVELAND
Mrs. Marionette R. Scott
216-773-0030
m5285rich@cs.com
HOUSTON
Mrs. Devetta M. Daniels
832-245-7866
davettadanielbs@sbcglobal.net
THE VINE LEGACY
Ms. Marquita Qualls
484-252-1872
president@thevinelegacy.org
COLORADO
Mr. David Armstead
303-900-2345
dearmstead@comcast.net
HUNTSVILLE, AL
Mr. Roy Williamson
256-721-6391
rjwilliamson@att.net
WASHINGTON
Ms. Andrea Warren
513-885-1237
andiel3d@gmail.com
DALLAS/METROPLEX
Mr. Larry Whiting
214-724-6953
Docldw@yahoo.com

INDIANAPOLIS
Ms. Ma'at Lands
317-759-1863
mlands05@yahoo.com

WILSON COUNTY
Ms. Linda Tapley-Barber
615-804-8198
ltapley5194@charte.net

DETROIT
Mr. George McKinney, III
248-320-6245
geomck3rd@yahoo.com
INLAND EMPIRE
Mrs. Marilyn James Miller
909-440-5469
everlasting_one03@yahoo.com

ZETA ALPHA
Mr. Charles A. Scott
765-427-6001
chuck.scott@ftr.com