Alumni Association

Join the Alumni Association

2017-18 NATIONAL ALUMNI ASSOCIATION
EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

PRESIDENT
Ms. Joni McReynolds
703-408-5851
jonimcreynolds1@gmail.com

PROGRAM CHAIR
Mrs. Marionette Richardson-Scott
216-773-0030
m5285rich@cs.com

MIDWEST REGION VP
Ms. Terri Covington
248-891-5753
tlc004@aol.com  

VICE PRESIDENT
Ms. Audrey Stradford
615-758-8888
astradford@tnstate.edu

NOMINATING CHAIR
Mr. Jerry Roach 
jerryroach13@gmail.com

NORTHEAST REGION VP
Dr. Kimberly Fowler
303-717-9309
fowler_kt@yahoo.com

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
Dr. Darlene Harris-Vasser
615-963-5885
dharris@tnstate.edu

YOUNG ALUMNI COORDINATOR
Mr. Kendric Dartis
931-952-5957
kendric_dartis@yahoo.com

SOUTHEAST REGION VP
Ms. Siddeeqah Johnson
325-513-3880
sh_beyah@Hotmail.com

RECORDING SECRETARY
Mrs. Felicia Carter Johnson
205-815-1999
fc8520@att.net

GENERAL COUNSEL
Attorney Memorie White, Esq.
memorie@providencetitlellc.com

SOUTHWEST REGION VP
Ms. Davetta Mills Daniels
832-245-7866
davettadaniels@sbcglobal.net

TREASURER
Ms. Delphine Ford
205-276-0289
delphine_ford@yahoo.com
FAREAST REGIONAL VP
Mrs. Patricia Willis
305-953-8515
patricia.willis@comcast.net 

STRATEGIC PLANNING CHAIR &
Organizational Effectiveness Committee Chair

Mr. Charles Galbreath
573-544-5056
charlesthespeaker@gmail.com

WEBMASTER
Ms. Katrina Kerr
314-824-0084
farfromlazy@att.net
FARWEST REGIONAL VP
Ms. Raynetta Smith
615-438-8238
raynetta.tnstate.alumni@gmail.com

VIRTUAL AFFINITY REGION VP
Ms. Tarria Vasser McNeal
615-403-8227
tarriamcneal@gmail.com

PUBLICATIONS EDITOR
Mr. Aarian Forman
aarian@ajmediasolutions.com

PARLIAMENTARIAN
Dr. Kimberly Fowler
303-717-9309
fowler_kt@yahoo.com
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Ms. Belinda Patterson
615-963-5885
bpatterson@tnstate.edu
DIRECTOR, ALUMNI RELATIONS
AND ANNUAL GIVING
Ms. Cassandra Griggs
615-963-5763
cgriggs@tnstate.edu
MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Ms. Linda Parrish
404-403-0258
lparrishtsu76@yahoo.com
EVENT PLANNER
Ms. Debbie Howard
615-485-6683
debbiehoward14@gmail.com

SCHOLARSHIP CHAIR
Dr. Darlene Harris-Vasser
615-584-5797
dharris@tnstate.edu

NATIONAL ARCHIVEST
Ms. Belinda Patterson
615-963-5885
bpatterson@tnstate.edu

MIDSOUTH REGION VP
Mr. Alvino Douglass
731-422-3568
alvino.douglass@yahoo.com

 

   


2017-18 ALUMNI CHAPTER PRESIDENTS

ABSOLUTELY AX
Tarria McNeal
615-403-8227
Tarriamcneal@gmail.com

ENGINEERING
Ms. Johanna Outlaw
919-271-5743
joutlaw.nc.rr.com
LOUISVILLE
Ms. April Taylor
615-554-5672
aptaylor3@gmail.com

ALPHA THETA NETWORK
Mr. Claude Mitchell
240-429-0240
clm_1219@yahoo.com

EPSILON ALPHA
Ms. Erica Lewis
615-341-2496
elewis420@yahoo.com

MEMPHIS
Ms. Georgia D. Whiting
678-358-9062
gigidw@bellsouth.net

ATLANTA
Ms. Gena Townsend
770-322-9567
gena317@bellsouth.net
FOOTBALL
Mr. Jerrold McRae, Sr.
615-491-2969
Mcraeje83@gmail.com

MEISTERSINGERS
Ms. Lisa K. Love
615-860-9298
love9718@bellsouth.net

ARISTOCRAT OF BANDS
Ms. Cassandra Comer
clc3847@yahoo.com
FORT LAUDERDALE
Mrs. Winifred F. Pettis
954-720-2826
winifredpettis@bellsouth.net
MIAMI, FL
Mr. Freddie Robinson
954-435-5391
srobin9645@aol.com

BETA OMICRON
Mr. Jerry Roach
901-301-6654
jerryroach13@gmail.com

FOUNDING FATHERS BASEBALL
Mr. Gregory Goodwin
678-464-6796
playtowin26@gmail.com
MILWAUKEE
Mr. Gregory Williams
414-841-2036
oicgreg1t@live.com

BIRMINGHAM
Mr. Charles Townsend
205-902-1586
golfpro317@aol.com

GARY-NORTHWEST
Mr. Darrick Harris
219-689-3128
darrickharris92@frontier.com
MONTGOMERY
Ms. Sandra McGruder
imcgrude@bellsouth.net
BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
Ms. Amaris Johnson
615-479-0514
msamarisj@gmail.com
GOSPEL CHOIR
Mrs. Patricia Bredwell
615-275-6373
nashvillemusicgroup@yahoo.com

MUFREESBORO/RUTHERFORD
Ms. Gernell Jenkins
gjenkins@murfreesborotn.gov


CHARLOTTE NC

Mr. Demetrius L. Wilson
615-294-2224
deme2332@gmail.com

GREATER GALLATIN
Mr. William Rogan
615-566-4648
williamrogan100@gmail.com

NASHVILLE
Mr. Dwight Beard
615-405-9279
beardpm@hotmail.com

CHATTANOOGA
Mr. Malcolm Walker
423-902-8533
malcolm1946@aol.com
GREATER ST LOUIS
Ms. Katrina Kerr
314-824-0084
farfromlazy@att.net

NEW YORK
Ms. April Robinson
615-403-0398
april.m.robinson5@gmail.com

CHEERLEADERS
Mr. Kevin T. Davis
615-228-0189
tsucheeralum2012@comcast.net
GULF COAST
Mrs. Donna Holmes Marsh
251-633-4202
golfdhm@gmail.com

PHYSICAL THERAPY
Ms. Tahnesia Richmond Burkett
615-646-5186
tahnesilar@yahoo.com

CHICAGO
Ms. Angelia Hamilton
312-618-5627 
tsunaacc@gmail.com

HARDEMAN COUNTY
Mr. Russell Shelton
731-658-9165
rcsghs@gmail.com

RHO PSI
Mr. Alvino Douglas
731-661-1411
alvino.douglass@yahoo.com
CINCINNATI
Mr. Wain Brusch
info@tsuincyalumni.com
president@tsucincyalumni.com  

HAMPTON ROAD/RICHMOND
Mr. Charles Brown
757-842-3000
charlesbrown1987@gmail.com

ST PETERSBURG/TAMPA BAY
Mr. Robert LaMarr Buggs
813-852-1461
krimson42104@yahoo.com
CLARKSVILLE, TN
Dr. Johnnie Smith
615-963-1581
jsmith@tnstate.edu

HAYWOOD COUNTY
Mr. Samuel Ray Jones  
731-772-5586
numberonecoach@hotmail.com

SOUTH CENTRAL TN
Mr. Melvin Turner
931-728-6590
turnerfamily1305@charter.net
CLEVELAND
Ms. Carolyn R. Smith
crsmith601@sbcglobal.net
HOUSTON
Ms. Shana Jones
313-460-3940
shana_112@hotmail.com
TRACK AND FIELD
Ms. Rhonda Ward
765-288-4986
wardr1@comcast.net
COLORADO
Mr. Vorry Moon
303-347-2364
vcmoon@comcast.net

HUNTSVILLE, AL
Ms. Siddeeqah Johnson
325-513-3880
sh_beyah@yahoo.com

VETERANS/MILITARY
Ms. Juneice D. Michaux
515-380-1821
justjune615@gmail.com
DALLAS/METROPLEX
Ms. Lisa Taylor
214-870-3717
ltaylor1987@sbcglobal.net

INDIANAPOLIS 
Dr. Niah Fulford 
910-224-8361
tsuaaindy@gmail.com  

VINE LEGACY
Dr. Marquita Qualls
484-252-1872
president@thevinelegacy.org

DAYTON
Ms. Angela Holmes
901-569-7197
angelacholmes@yahoo.com

INLAND EMPIRE
Mr. Milton Brame
909-874-3769
mbrame8661@aol.com

WASHINGTON
Ms. Andrea Warren
513-885-1237
andiel3d@gmail.com

DETROIT
Ms. Terri Covington
tlc004@aol.com   

JACKSON, TN
Ms. Roslyn Yarbrough Wilson
731-668-9301
ryw@bellsouth.net

WILSON COUNTY
Mr. Thomas Marks, Jr.
ktmarks@Comcast.net

EAST TN
Mr. Carlos R. Houston
615-400-3616
rhouston1142@gmail.com

LOS ANGELES
Ms. LaVonne Hunter-Williams
310-345-8807
alavonnehunter@gmail.com

ZETA ALPHA
Mr. Charles A. Scott
765-427-6001
chuck.scott@ftr.com