Contact Us

Have Questions?


Graduate School

Tennessee State University
Avon Williams Building 
330 Tenth Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37203
Reception Desk (3rd Floor)
Suite B400 (4th floor)

Tel: 615-963-7371

Fax: 615-963-7219
Email: gradschool@tnstate.edu

 
Downtown Campus

 


Graduate Administrative Staff


Robbie K. Melton, Ph.D.
Graduate Dean
Phone: 615-963-7371
Email: rmelton@tnstate.edu  

Deborah M. Chisom, Ed.D.
Executive Director of Online Professional Studies
Phone: 615-963-7390
Email: dchisom@tnstate.edu

Ariel Wells, B.S.
Coordinator
Tel: 615-963-7388
Email: 
awells5@tnstate.edu


Trina Jordan, M.P.S.
Director of Technology Enhancement & Online Program
Phone: 615-963-7306
Email: tjordan1@tnstate.edu

 

Ramona Whitworth Wiggins, M.Ed.
Director, Graduate Admissions & Records
Phone: 615-963-7356
Email: rwhitworth@tnstate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Audie Black, M.Ed.
Senior Graduate Analyst
Phone: 615-963-7269
Email: ablack1@tnstate.edu