Accounting Advisory Board

Working Together to Prepare Graduates

The TSU Accounting Advisory Board is dedicated to providing the Accounting Department with expertise, financial support, and curriculum design. The Board meets regularly, and has generated the funds to establish a memorial scholarship and overwhelmingly supported Beta Alpha Psi’s first Annual Golf Tournament. Members of the board come from all major areas of accounting practice. Current Board Members include:

Name Company 
Kathy Anderson,   Assistant Director State of TN Audit  
Mr. Tom Caldwell KraftCPAs, PLLC KraftCPAs
Derek N. Doyle, Senior Manager               Ernst & Young, LLP  
Brad Dunbar, Manager PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP  
Donald Fields, Director Deloitte & Touche, LLP Deloitte
Aram K. Gupta, Valuation Services Group Crowe Horwath, LLP  
Art Hayes, Director State TN Audit  
Lisa M. Kelley, CFO Asurion Asurion
Corey King, Senior Associate Audit KPMG LLP KPMG
Cynthia P. Kloak, Senior VP Regions Financial Corporation Regions
Ciaran T. Murtagh, Staff Accountant Cogent HMG  
Stephen Sledge, Partner KPMG, LLP  
Chandra Smith, Finance Manager Nissan North America, Inc.  
Dimeta Smith, Manager Dimeta Smith, CPA  
Marshall Tabb, Manager Accounting Pro Advisors, LLC  
Christopher Wyatt, CFO HCA  

webpage contact: