Centennial Committee

Countdown to 100

Centennial Committee

Centennial Celebration

Countdown to 100
1912 – 2012

"Sustaining the Legacy through Excellence, Resilience and Unity"

Tennessee State University is excited about our upcoming Centennial Celebration. Please stay tuned for more details on activities and events commemorating this milestone. For more information, call 615-963-5831 or e-mail centennial@tnstate.edu

Centennial Planning Steering Committee
Ms. Michelle Viera, Chair
Ms. Ebony Arnett
Dr. Yildiz Binkley
Mr. Ron Brooks
Mr. Rick De LaHaya  
Mr. Howard Gentry, Jr.
Dr. Dennis Gendron    
Ms. Ola G. Hudson
Mr. Terry Likes
Ms. Dorothy Lockridge
Dr. Bobby Lovett
Mr. Michael McBride 
Ms. Joni McReynolds 
Dr. Annie Wynn Neal 
Ms. Mary Carver Patrick
Ms. Teresa Phillips
Dr. A. Dexter Samuels
Dr. Jewell F. Winn
Mr. George Barrett, Esq
Ms. Cynthia Brooks
Mr. John Cross
Ms. Felina Freeman
Ms. Rita Geier, Esq
Dr. Sandra Holt
Ms. Betsy Jackson
Ms. Myah Lipscomb
Rev. Harold Love, Jr
Ms. Nanette Martin
Dr. Kathleen McEnerney
Ms. Barbara Murrell
Dr. Peter Nwosu
Ms. Christina Perkins
Ms. K. Dawn Rutledge
Ms. Seanne G. Wilson





webpage contact: