2023-2026 Graduate Council Members

College/Department	Name	Term Begins	Term Expiration	
COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE				
Agriculture Sciences	Bharat Pokharel	August 1, 2022	July 31, 2025	
Biological Sciences	Michael Ivy	August 1, 2023	July 31, 2026	
Chemistry	Joshua Moore	August 1, 2022	July 31, 2025	
COLLEGE OF BUSINESS				
Business Administration	Retta Guy	August 1, 2022	July 31, 2025	
COLLEGE OF EDUCATION				
Educational Leadership	Terrance McNeil	August 1, 2023	July 31, 2026	
Psychology	Tiffany Williams	August 1, 2022	July 31, 2025	
Teaching & Learning	Latoya Johnson	August 1, 2023	July 31, 2026	
COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING				
Engineering	Abiodun Fasoro	August 1, 2022	July 31, 2025	
CISE	Sagnika Ghosh	August 1, 2023	July 31, 2026	
Computer Science	Erdem Erdemir	August 1, 2023	July 31, 2026	
COLLEGE OF HEALTH SCIENCES				
Health Administration	Owen Johnson	August 1, 2023	July 31, 2026	
Occupational Therapy	Lauren Beard	August 1, 2023	July 31, 2026	
HPSS	William Johnson	August 1, 2022	July 31, 2025	
Nursing	Donna Kenerson	August 1, 2022	July 31, 2025	
Physical Therapy	Derek Charles	November 1, 2023	July 31, 2026	
Speech Pathology	Terrie Gibson	August 1, 2023	July 31, 2026	
COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS				
Criminal Justice	Michael Montgomery	August 1, 2022	July 31, 2025	
COLLEGE OF PUBLIC SERVICE				
Public Administration	Angela Nichols-Paez	August 1, 2023	July 31, 2026	
Social Work	Gary Jones Jr.	August 1, 2023	July 31, 2026	
LIBRARIES				
Dean of Libraries	Glenda Alvin			

GRADUATE SCHOOL		
	Trinetia Respress, Dean	
	Iris Johnson-Arnold, Assistant Dean	
	Regina Hill, Recorder	