2024-2025 COUNCIL COMMITTEES			
Appeals and Petitions	Curriculum Course and Program Review	Graduate Faculty Membership	Policies and Procedures
Lauren Beard, Chair	Owen Johnson, Chair	Joshua Moore, Chair	Terrie Gibson, Chair
Derek Charles, Co-Chair	Anis Mnif, Co-Chair.	Angela Nichols- Paez, Co-Chair	Richard Garvin, Co-Chair
Abiodun Fasoro	Glenda Alvin	Bill Johnson	Bill Johnson
Mike Ivy	Sagnika Ghosh		Terrance McNeil
Micheal Montgomery	Bill Johnson		
	Gary Jones, Jr.		
	Shaquita Bonds		
	Ying Wu		