Student Appeals Committee (formerly Academic Subcommittee II on Admissions, Readmission, and Retention)—Chair: Dr. Brian Russell

The Student Appeals Committee is a standing committee charged with the following tasks:

- addressing readmission and retention issues
- gathering evidence and making recommendations to the Chief Academic Officer of the University for the disposition of cases within its jurisdiction
- maximizing the protection of the principles of due process
- that ensures Faculty and students are given notice regarding the charges and the grounds on which administrative action has been taken
- ensuring that all matters before the Student Appeals Committee are kept in strict confidence.

Faculty Name	College
Dr. LaPorchia Davis	AGRICULTURE
Dr. Santosh Venkatraman	BUSINESS
Dr. Brooke Rappaport	EDUCATION
Dr. Hyeon Yoo	EDUCATION
Dr. Kirmanj Gundi	EDUCATION
Dr. Saleh Zein-Sabatto	ENGINEERING
Dr. Painter Rogers	ENGINEERING
Dr. Kang Du	ENGINEERING
Dr. Charles Brown	COHS
Dr. Poliala Dickson	COHS
Dr. David Eades	COHS
Dr. Constance Shelton	COHS
Dr. Jason Smith	COHS
Dr. J. Hayes	LIBERAL ARTS
Dr. Anderson	LIBERAL ARTS
Dr. Kothandaraman Ganesan	LAPS
Dr. Josh O'Hair	LAPS
Dr. William Boadi	LAPS
Dr. Kimberly Triplett	PUBLIC SERVICE