Professional Development Committee - Chair: Dr. Kenneth Chilton

The Professional Development Committee is a standing committee charged with the following tasks:

- recommending administrative actions and activities that permit and encourage professional development
- recommending opportunities for participation of scholars and artists from outside the United States of America
- recommending opportunities for scholarly exchange
- monitoring and evaluating the resulting actions and programs.

Faculty Name	College
Dr. Beatrice Harris	AGRICULTURE
Dr. Xiaoming Li	BUSINESS
Dr. Santosh Venkatraman	BUSINESS
Dr. Lauren Rocha	EDUCATION
Dr. Beth Christian	EDUCATION
Dr. Lijian Ma	ENGINEERING
Dr. Charles McCurry	ENGINEERING
Dr. Guifeng Shao	ENGINEERING
Dr. David Eades	COHS
Dr. Patricia King	COHS
Dr. Krystal Massey	COHS
Dr. Jason Smith	COHS
Dr. Janice Williams	COHS
Dr. S. Hayes	LIBERAL ARTS
Dr. E. Murray	LIBERAL ARTS
Dr. M. Mitchell	LIBERAL ARTS
Dr. Valerie Epps	LAPS
Dr. Xiaofei Wang	LAPS
Dr. Mohammad Al-Masum	LAPS