## Nomination and Appointment Committee - Chair: Dr. Sagnika Ghosh

The Nomination and Appointment Committee is a standing committee charged with the following tasks:

- soliciting nominations from the Faculty Senate for Faculty Senate officers and committee chairs
- determining the eligibility of all candidates
- determining the willingness of candidates to serve
- preparing ballots for Senate vote
- certifying the election of officers and committee chairpersons.

Faculty Name	College
Dr. Beatrice Harris	AGRICULTURE
Dr. Phyllis Flott	BUSINESS
Dr. Richard Garvin	EDUCATION
Dr. Saleh Zein-Sabatto	ENGINEERING
Dr. Richard Clark	COHS
Dr. Robbie Cochrum	COHS
Dr. Toya Stoudemire	COHS
Dr. George Kakoti	LIBERAL ARTS
Dr. Carla Gardner-Jones	LAPS
Dr. Tasneem Siddiquee	LAPS
Dr. Venkataswarup Tiriveedhi	LAPS
Dr. Cynthia George	PUBLIC SERVICE