Information Technology Committee – Chair: VACANT

The Information Technology Committee is a standing committee charged with the following tasks:

- maintaining, updating, and securing the Faculty Senate website
- identifying, reviewing, and recommending information technology policies
- ensuring that Faculty receive appropriate training and assistance with implementing new technology in teaching and learning
- representing the Senate on key university committees that address information technology
- reporting to the Senate on key information technology issues and developments that affect the campus.

Faculty Name	College
Dr. John Ricketts	AGRICULTURE
Dr. Philip Hinson	AGRICULTURE
Dr. Gabe Spandau	AGRICULTURE
Dr. David King	BUSINESS
Dr. Donhyun Kang	EDUCATION
Dr. Aung Myat	ENGINEERING
Dr. David Eades	COHS
Dr. Terri Gibson	COHS
Dr. Jemal Gishe	COHS
Dr. William Johnson	COHS
Dr. Gary-Lee Lewis	COHS
Dr. Ismail Yigit	LIBERAL ARTS
Dr. Karin Abel	LIBERAL ARTS
Dr. William Taylor	LAPS
Dr. Ho-Jin Koh	LAPS
Dr. Cosmas Okoro	LAPS
Dr. Ruth Kessa	PUBLIC SERVICE
Dr. Meg Streams	PUBLIC SERVICE