Curriculum Committee – Chair: VACANT

The Curriculum Committee shall collaborate with the University administration in developing and reviewing curriculum issues and is a standing committee charged with the following tasks:

- recommending actions respecting courses, standards, degrees, majors, minors, and programs to the Office of Academic Affairs
- reporting recommendations for a Senate vote before sending the recommendations to the Office of Academic Affairs.

Faculty Name	College
Dr. Chetan Sharma	AGRICULTURE
Dr. Lyle Wallace	AGRICULTURE
Dr. Ramaprasad Unni	BUSINESS
Dr. John Dossett	EDUCATION
Dr. Eleni Elder	EDUCATION
Dr. Landon Onyebueke	ENGINEERING
Dr. Mohammad Bodruzzaman	ENGINEERING
Dr. Lijian Ma	ENGINEERING
Dr. Mohammad Habibi	ENGINEERING
Dr. Derek Charles	COHS
Dr. Robbie Cochrum	COHS
Dr. Wendelyn Inman	COHS
Dr. Kwaku Kankam	COHS
Dr. Nancy Naperala	COHS
Dr. J. Hayes	LIBERAL ARTS
Dr. McKinney	LIBERAL ARTS
Dr. Wanda Payne	LAPS
Dr. Kimberly Cooney	LAPS
Dr. Joshua Moore	LAPS
Dr. Gary Jones	PUBLIC SERVICE
Dr. ZaDonna Slay	PUBLIC SERVICE