## Academic Committee – Chair: Dr. Reynard McMillian

The Budget Committee shall collaborate with the University administration in developing and reviewing the annual University budget and is a standing committee charged with the following tasks:

providing for campus-wide Faculty input into the University budgeting process • encouraging the use of Faculty expertise in budget matters

informing the Faculty, through the Senate, concerning budget matters.

Both long-range and short-term aspects will receive the committee's attention, including budget priorities and TBR formulas.

Faculty Name	College
Dr. Behnaz Molaei	AGRICULTURE
Dr. Akua Adu-Gyamfi	AGRICULTURE
Dr. Joel Jolayami	BUSINESS
Dr. Joshua Shive	EDUCATION
Dr. Deo Chimba	ENGINEERING
Dr. Carol Campbell	COHS
Dr. Laura Carpenter	COHS
Dr. Jemal Gishe	COHS
Dr. William Johnson	COHS
Dr. Gary-Lee Lewis	COHS
Dr. Newsom	LIBERAL ARTS
Dr. Greene	LIBERAL ARTS
Dr. Patricio Jara	LAPS
Dr. Xiaofei Wang	LAPS
Dr. Muhammad Karim	LAPS
Dr. Kennethh Chilton	PUBLIC SERVICE
Dr. Cynthia George	PUBLIC SERVICE