## Academic Committee - Chair: Dr. Poliala Dickson

The Alumni Relations and Development Committee is a standing committee charged with the following tasks:

advising and consulting with university officials concerning alumni programs, alumni relations, and fundraising

advancing the goals of creating and cultivating a culture of philanthropy and engaging alumni and other constituencies in a lifelong, worldwide TSU community

advising and supporting the Division of University Relations and Development in policies and procedures and assesses University Relations and Development services, programs, and communications

ensuring constituents have a greater sense of affiliation to the university and to foster greater connections between alumni and current students.

Faculty Name	College
Dr. Rita Fleming	AGRICULTURE
Dr. Natasha Johnson	BUSINESS
Dr. Robin Oatis-Ballew	EDUCATION
Dr. Celeste Williams	EDUCATION
Dr. Mohammed Habibi	ENGINEERING
Dr. Charles McCurry	ENGINEERING
Dr. Kwaku Kankam	COHS
Dr. Jason Smith	COHS
Dr. Kimberly Walker	COHS
Dr. Shahbazz	LIBERAL ARTS
Dr. Smith	LIBERAL ARTS
Dr. Jenkins	LIBERAL ARTS
Dr. Scales	LIBERAL ARTS
Dr. Ghan Bhatt	LAPS
Dr. Monique McCalister	LAPS
Dr. Muhammad Karim	LAPS
Dr. Shone Hughes	PUBLIC SERVICE