## Post Tenure Review Committee - Chair: Dr. Kenneth Chilton

The post tenure review committee is charged with drafting a document governing post tenure review and getting it approved by tenure track faculty.

Faculty Name	College
Dr. Aliyar Cyrus Fouladkhah	AGRICULTURE
Dr. Margaret Machara	AGRICULTURE
Dr. David Baker	BUSINESS
Dr. Kirmanj Gundi	EDUCATION
Dr. Saleh Zein-Sabatto	ENGINEERING
Dr. Muhammad Akbar	ENGINEERING
Dr. Patricia King	COHS
Dr. Jason Smith	COHS
Dr. L. Powers	LIBERAL ARTS
Dr. Burris-Kitchen	LIBERAL ARTS
Dr. Elaine Martin	LAPS
Dr. Margaret Whalen	LAPS
Dr. Cara Robinson	PUBLIC SERVICE
Dr. Alex Sekwat	PUBLIC SERVICE