ADHOC-NIA Committee—Chair: Dr. Sean Posey

This non-instructional leave committee is a standing committee charged with the following tasks:

- informing faculty on how to apply for the NIA grant, accepting and processing applications
- working with administration and the faculty senate chair in a timely fashion.

Faculty Name	College
Dr. Jason de Koff	AGRICULTURE
Dr. Reynard McMillian	BUSINESS
Dr. Marie Hammond	EDUCATION
Dr. Ali Sekman	ENGINEERING
Dr. Illeana Brandt	COHS
Dr. John Miglietta	LIBERAL ARTS
Dr. Josh O'Hair	LAPS
Dr. Rafael Harun	PUBLIC SERVICE