${\bf ADHOC\text{-}Fair\ Funding\ Action\ Committee--Chair:\ Dr.\ Venkataswarup\ Tiriveedhi}$

This Fair Funding Action committee is an adhoc committee formed 1-20-2022 and charged with the following tasks:

- Give input to TSU administration on best practices for allocating funds gained from the \$544 million owed to TSU
- Working with administration and the faculty senate chair in a timely fashion

Committee Members:

COMMITTEE MEMBERS	NAME, EMA
-------------------	-----------

Chair	
College of Agriculture	
College of Business	
College of Education	
College of Engineering	
College of Health Science	
College of Liberal Arts	
College of Life and Physical Sciences	
College of Public Service	Cynthia George, College of Public Service