ADHOC-NIA Committee—Chair: Dr. Jason P. de Koff, idekoff@tnstate.edu

This non-instructional leave committee is a standing committee charged with the following tasks:

- informing faculty on how to apply for the NIA grant, accepting and processing applications
- working with administration and the faculty senate chair in a timely fashion

Committee Members:

•

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

NAME, EMAIL

College of Agriculture	Dr. Arvazena Clardy, College of Agriculture, aclardy@tnstate.edu
College of Business	Dr. Vaidas Lukosius, College of Business, vlukosius@tnstate.edu
College of Education	Dr. Show-Mei Lin, College of Education, slin@tnstate.edu
College of Engineering	Dr. Wei Chen, College of Engineering, wchen@tnstate.edu
	Dr. Erdem Erdemir, College of Engineering, eerdemir@tnstate.edu
College of Health Science	Dr. Courtney Nyange, College of Health Sciences, chines3@tnstate.edu
	Dr. Gwendolyn Battiste, College of Health Sciences, gkeeton@tnstate.edu
College of Liberal Arts	Dr. Elizabeth Dachowski, College of Liberal Arts, edachowski@tnstate.edu
	Dr. George Kakoti, College of Liberal Arts, gkakoti@tnstate.edu
College of Life and Physical Sciences	Dr. Dafeng Hui, College of Life and Physical Sciences, dhui@tnstate.edu
College of Public Service	Dr. SM Rafael Harun, College of Public Service, sharun@tnstate.edu