College of Agriculture, Human and Natural Sciences

Designated Emergency Evaluators

AITC Building (Agriculture)
Ms. Bridgette Collins, 963-1842

Boswell Building (Chemistry)
Dr. Theodore Duello, 963-5338

Farrell-Westbrook Building (Agriculture) Ms. Elease Jolley, 963-5825

Harned Hall (Biology) Dr. E. Lewis Myles, 963-5789

Humphries Hall (Family and Consumer Sciences) Dr. Gearldean Johnson, 963-5617

Lawson Hall (Agriculture)
Ms. Debra Alexander 963-5761

McCord Hall (Biology)
Dr. Terrance Johnson, 963-5748