Contact Us

Staff Listing


Division  of Research and Sponsored Programs
Tennessee State University
3500 John A. Merritt Blvd.
Nashville, TN  37209-1561
Phone:  615-963-7631
Fax:  615-963-5068
E-mail:  research@tnstate.edu


 

Chief Research Officer and Associate Vice President of Research and Sponsored Programs
Lesia Crumpton-Young, Ph.D.
Phone:   615-963-7631
E-Mail:   research@tnstate.edu

Director of Research and Sponsored Programs
Phyllis Danner
Phone:   615-277-1621
E-Mail:   pdanner@tnstate.edu

Finanacial Analyst III
John Barfield
Phone:   615-963-2291
E-mail:   jbarfield@tnstate.edu

Electronic Records Manager
Reginald Cannon 

Phone:   615-277-1606
E-Mail:   rcannon@tnstate.edu

Contract Specialist
David Danner 
Phone:   615-963-2934
E-Mail:   ddanner@tnstate.edu

Administrative Assistant
Felita Smith
Phone:  615-963-7631
E-Mail:  fturner3@tnstate.edu

Resource Management Specialist
Nanette Martin
Phone:   615-963-5827
E-Mail:   nmartin@tnstate.edu

Program Director for Fiscal Affairs
Corrine Vaughn
Phone:   615-277-1672
E-Mail:    svaughn@tnstate.edu

 

 

 

 

 






webpage contact:
Research