Contact Us

Have questions?

Department Chair, Psychology Department
Dr. Kiesa Kelly
Tennessee State University
3500 John A. Merritt Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37219-1561

Phone:  (615) 963-5157
Fax:  (615) 963-5140
Email: kkelly5@tnstate.edu
 

Department Secretary
Ms. Charlotte Phillips
Phone: (615) 963-5141
E-Mail: cphillips@tnstate.edu

 

Ms. Diane Coakley
Phone: (615) 963-2175

Email:dcoakley@tnstate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Department Faculty Office Hours

Bachelor of Science Degree

Dr. Amy Sibulkin
Phone: (615) 963-5088
Email: asibulkin@tnstate.edu

Masters of Science Degrees:

Counseling Psychology
Dr. David Shen-Miller
Phone: (615) 963-5345
Email: dmiller20@tnstate.edu

School Psychology
Dr. Joan Popkin
Phone (615) 963- 1385
E-Mail: jpopkin@tnstate.edu

Pre-K-12 School Counseling
Dr. Jeri Lee
Phone: (615) 963 -1569
E-Mail: jlee6@tnstate.edu

Doctor of Philosophy:  

Counseling Psychology
Dr. Marie Hammond
Phone: (615) 963 -5191
Email: mhammond1@tnstate.edu

School Psychology
Dr. Joan Popkin
Phone: (615)-963-1385
Email: jpopkin@tnstate.edu    


 

 

 

 

 

 






webpage contact:
Computer Science