Contact Us

Have Questions?

OFFICE HOURS
Mon - Fri
8:00 am to 4:30pm CST

SUMMER HOURS June 2 - Aug 7 
Mon - Wed
7:30 am to 6:00pm CST 
Mon - Fri 
7:30 am to 5:30pm CST

CAMPUS LOCATION
Research & Sponsored Programs
(1st Floor)

PHONE:
(615) 963-5409

FAX
(615) 963-5068 

EMAIL:
health@tnstate.edu



STAFF LISTING BELOW

See List Below for Individual Phone and Suite numbers.

cupola

ADDRESS

Center for Prevention Research
Jan Emerson, Ph.D.
3500 John A. Merritt Blvd.
Box 9580
Nashville, TN 37209-1561   
 
PHONE: 615-963-5409          
jemerson@tnstate.edu


 

Center Staff

 Husaini

Professor Emeritus, Founder & Retired Director
Baqar A. Husaini, Ph.D.
Suite 128

bhusaini@tnstate.edu

 

Jan Emerson

Acting Director
Jan Emerson, Ph.D.
Suite 124
Phone 963-5409
jemerson@tnstate.edu 

 

Van

Information Technologies Manager
Van A.Cain, M.A.
Suite 129
Phone 277-1674
vcain@tnstate.edu

 

 

Research Associate Professor
Rebecca Selove, Ph.D.
Suite 123
Phone 963-2558
rselove@tnstate.edu

Jessica 

Research Associate
Jessica Jones, M.S.
Suite 130
277-1669
jjones02@tnstate.edu

 

  

Research Associate
Maya Foster MPH.
Suite 118
Phone 963-5630
minchelle27@yahoo.com

 

Fiscal Analyst
Corrine Vaughn
Suite 121
Phone 277-1672
svaughn@tnstate.edu

 

 

Post Doctoral Fellow
Meghan Quirk, Ph.D.
Suite 244
Phone 277-1620
mquirk@tnstate.edu