2015 Holiday Schedule

Holiday or Administrative Closing


New Year's Day 

 Thursday, January 1, 2015

 Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 19, 2015 

 Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2015 

 Independence Day

Friday, July 3, 2015 

 Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2015 

Thanksgiving Day 

Thursday, November 26, 2015 

 Administrative Closing

Friday, November 27, 2015 

 Administrative Closing

Thursday, December 24, 2015 

 Christmas Day

Friday, December 25, 2015 

 Administrative Closing

Monday, December, 28, 2015 

 Administrative Closing 

 Tuesday, December 29, 2015

 Administrative Closing 

 Wednesday, December 30, 2015

 Administrative Closing 

 Thursday, December 31, 2015

Note: The above listed dates are the only dates approved to be charged as holiday leave. All other leave taken around these dates will need to be charged accordingly under each employee's annual, sick, or compensatory leave time. If an employee has exhausted his/her leave time and requests to be off, the leave will be recorded as leave without pay.

webpage contact:
The Office of Human Resources