Residence Life Staff Contact

We LIVE Here!

Residence Life Leadership Team for Summer 2018

Please visit us in Floyd Payne Campus Center Suite 306!

Team Role

Office Phone #

Name

Email

Interim Executive Director of Residence Life and Housing

(615) 963-5361

Brent Dukhie

Kean Hall Suite 131

bdukhie@tnstate.edu

Assistant Director of Residence Life

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant

Central Office Staff

(Coordinator)

(615) 963-1461

Angie Jefferson

Kean Hall 131

dmullins@tnstate.edu 

Central Office Staff

(Assignments)

(615) 963-7659

Vacant

Kean Hall Suite 131

Vacant

Central Office Staff

(Assignments)

(615) 963-2147

 

Keith Morgan Jr.

Kean Hall Suite 131

kmorgan6@tnstate.edu

Central Office Staff

(Programming)

(615) 963-6882

Sonja Revell

Kean Hall Suite 131

 

srevell@tnstate.edu 

Area Coordinator 

(615) 963-1395

Julius Proctor

Kean Hall Suite 131

jproctor@tnstate.edu

Coordinator of Residence Life

(615) 963-5361

Vacant

Vacant

Area Coordinator 

(615) 963-7903

Erica Lewis

Kean Hall Suite 131

 

elewis4@tnstate.edu

Team Boyd Leadership

(615) 963-7939

RD: Martilla Harris

ARD: Ronnie Moore

Boyd 120

mharri54@tnstate.edu


rmoore60@tnstate.edu

Team Eppse Leadership

(615) 963-7889

RD: Yolanda Cato

ARD:

Eppse 120

ycato@tnstate.edu 

  

Team Ford Leadership

 

(615) 341-2496

RD: Latashia Greene

FRC Administrative Offices

lgreene@tnstate.edu

Team Hale Leadership

  (615) 963-2002

RD: Gregory Williams

Hale 128

gwilli13@tnstate.edu




Team NRC Leadership  

(615) 277-3830

ARD: Matthew Stevenson

NRC Administrative Offices

msteven9@tnstate.edu

Team Rudolph Leadership

(615) 963-7903

RD: Toshiko Wilson

ARD: Michelle Andrews

Rudolph 109

twilso41@tnstate.edu 

mandrews@tnstate.edu 

Team Watson Leadership

(615) 963-7879

RD: Joe Stukes


jstukes@tnstate.edu


Team Wilson Leadership

(615) 963-7960

RD: Ashley Hendricks

ARD:

Wilson 127

ahendri2@tnstate.edu