Residence Life Staff Contact

We LIVE Here!

Residence Life & Housing Leadership Team

Please visit us on the main campus in Kean Hall Suite 131! 

Team Role

Office Phone #

Name

Email

Executive Director of Residence Life and Housing

(615) 963-5361

Brent Dukhie

Kean Hall Suite 131

bdukhie@tnstate.edu

Central Office Staff

(Administrative Assistant)

(615) 963-5361

Darlene Mullins

Kean Hall Suite 131

dmullins@tnstate.edu

Central Office Staff

(Coordinator)

(615) 963-1461

Angie Jefferson

Kean Hall 131

akeeling@tnstate.edu  

Central Office Staff

(Assignments)

(615) 963-2147

 

Keith Morgan Jr.

Kean Hall Suite 131

kmorgan6@tnstate.edu

Central Office Staff

(Programming)

(615) 963-6882

Sonja Revell

Kean Hall Suite 131

 srevell@tnstate.edu  

Area Coordinator 

(Assignments & Tech. Mngr.)

(615) 963-1395

Julius Proctor

Kean Hall Suite 131

jproctor@tnstate.edu

Area Coordinator

(Residence Life Education) 

(615) 963-7903

Erica Lewis

Kean Hall Suite 131

elewis4@tnstate.edu  

 

Team Boyd Leadership

(615) 963-7939

RD: Martilla Harris

Boyd 120

mharri54@tnstate.edu


Team Eppse Leadership

(615) 963-7889

RD: Yolanda Cato

Eppse 120

ycato@tnstate.edu 

  

Team FRC & NRC Leadership

 

(615) 277-3830

RD: Latashia Greene

NRC Administrative Offices

lgreene5@tnstate.edu

Team Hale Leadership

  (615) 963-2002

RD: Gregory Williams

Hale 128

gwilli13@tnstate.edu



Team FRC & NRC Leadership  

(615) 341-2497

ARD: Matthew Stevenson

FRC Administrative Offices

msteven9@tnstate.edu

Team Rudolph Leadership

(615) 963-7903

RD: Toshiko Wilson

ARD: Michelle Andrews

Rudolph 109

twilso41@tnstate.edu 

mandrews@tnstate.edu 

Team Watson Leadership

(615) 963-7879

RD: Joe Stukes


Watson 110

jstukes@tnstate.edu


Team Wilson Leadership

(615) 963-7960

RD: Ashley Hendricks

ARD: Tierra Young

Wilson 127

ahendri2@tnstate.edu


tyoung28@my.tnstate.edu