Residence Life Staff Contact

We LIVE Here!

Residence Life Leadership Team for Spring 2017

Please visit us in Boyd Hall, adjacent to the side entrance of Kean Hall and the "General Parking" lot.

Team Role

Office Phone #

Name

Email

Executive Director of Residence Life and Housing

(615) 963-1461

Dr. William Hytche

Floyd-Payne Campus Center Suite 306

whytche@tnstate.edu

Assistant Director of Residence Life

(615) 963-5967

Brent Dukhie

Kean Hall Suite 131

bdukhie@tnstate.edu

Central Office Staff

(Administrative)

(615) 963-1461

Monique Mitchell

Floyd-Payne Campus Center Suite 306

momitchell@tnstate.edu

Central Office Staff

(Assignments)

(615) 963-7659

Kristen Naylor

Kean Hall Suite 131

knaylor@tnstate.edu  

Central Office Staff

(Assignments)

(615) 963-2147

 

Keith Morgan Jr.

Kean Hall Suite 131

kmorgan6@tnstate.edu

Central Office Staff

(Programming)

(615) 963-6882

Sonja Revell

Kean Hall Suite 131

 

srevell@tnstate.edu 

Area Coordinator for: 
Boyd, Watson, FRC, NRC 

(615) 963-1395

Julius Proctor

Kean Hall Suite 131

jproctor@tnstate.edu

Coordinator of Residence Life

(615) 963-5258

Toshia Hodge

Floyd-Payne Campus Center Suite 306

tsmith77@tnstate.edu

Area Coordinator for:
Wilson, Eppse, Hale, Rudolph

(615) 963-7903

Erica Lewis

Kean Hall Suite 131

 

elewis4@tnstate.edu

Team Boyd Leadership

(615) 963-7939

RD: Martilla Harris

ARD: Omar Liddell

Boyd 120

mharri54@tnstate.edu


klidell01@tnstate.edu

Team Eppse Leadership

(615) 963-7889

RD: Yolanda Cato

ARD:

Eppse 120

ycato@tnstate.edu 

  

Team Ford Leadership

 

(615) 341-2496

RD: Latashia Greene

FRC Administrative Offices

lgreene@tnstate.edu

Team Hale Leadership

  (615) 963-2002

RD: Gregory Williams

Hale 128

gwilli13@tnstate.edu




Team NRC Leadership  

(615) 277-3830

RD: Eddie Cribbs

NRC Administrative Offices

ecribbs@tnstate.edu

Team Rudolph Leadership

(615) 963-7903

RD: Toshiko Wilson

ARD:

Rudolph 109

twilso41@tnstate.edu 

 

Team Watson Leadership

(615) 963-7879

RD: Joe Stukes

ARD: Matthew Stevenson

Watson 116

jstukes@tnstate.edu

msteven9@tnstate.edu

Team Wilson Leadership

(615) 963-7960

RD: Ashley Hendricks

ARD:

Wilson 127

ahendri2@tnstate.edu