Faculty and Staff

Listing

 Kunnu

Elizabeth Kunnu, Ed.S, M.Ed. RHIA, CPAR
Department Head / Assistant Professor
E-mail ekunnu@tnstate.edu

 

 

Brock

Valerie Brock, MBA, RHIA, CDIP, CPC, CCP, CPAR
Assistant Professor
E-mail: vbrock@tnstate.edu  

 

Raynes

Edilberto Raynes, MD
PhD (candidate) Assistant Professor
E-mail eraynes@tnstate.edu


 

Taplin

Jalanna Taplin, MSA, RHIA, CCS
Adjunct Faculty
Email: jtaplin@tnstate.edu

 

 

 

Mull

Kawonia P. Mull, MD, PHD
Professor (Adjunct) Faculty
E-mail kmull@tnstate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lane

Brenda Lane
Administrative Assistant III
Cardio-Respiratory & Health Information
Email: blane@tnstate.edu


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 






webpage contact: