2023-2024 COUNCIL COMMITTEES

Appeals and Petitions	Curriculum Course and Program Review	Graduate Faculty Membership	Policies and Procedures
Lauren Beard	Iris Johnson-Arnold, Co- Chair Retta Guy, Co-Chair	Joshua Moore, Chair	Bharat Pokharel, Chair
Michael Montgomery	Donna Kenerson	Erdem Erdemir	Terri Gibson
Lauren Beard	Glenda Alvin	Bill Johnson	Bill Johnson
Mike Ivy	Sagnika Ghosh	Latoya Johnson	Terrance McNeil
Abiodun A. Fasoro	Bill Johnson	Angela Nichols Paez	Iris Johnson Arnold
Derek Charles	Gary Jones	Tiffany Williams	Tiffany Williams