Faculty Senate Nomination and Appointment Committee

 Committee Members in 2015-2016

Name College Phone Email
Vaidas Lukosius (chair) Business 615-963-7218  vlukosius@tnstate.edu
Wosene Yefru CLA 615-963-7462  wyefru@tnstate.edu
Kyujin Jung CPS 615-963-7241  kjung1@tnstate.edu
James Paxman Library 615-963-5243  jpaxman@tnstate.edu
Deborah Edmondson COHS 615-963-5945  dedmondson@tnstate.edu
Margaret Machara Agriculture, Human, and Natural Sciences 615-963-5628  mmachara@tnstate.edu
Jeri Lee COE 615-963-1569  jlee6@tnstate.edu
Orville Bignall CLPS CL-963-5870  obignall@tnstate.edu