Faculty Benefit and Welfare Committee

 Committee Members in 2013-2014

Name College Phone Email
Ryan Beni Life and Physical Science 615-963-5333  rbeni@tnstate.edu
James Campbell Education 615-963-5144  jcampbell21@tnstate.edu
Joel Jolayemi Agriculture, Human, and Natural Sciences 615-963-7134  jjolayemi@tnstate.edu
Nancy Henthorne Liberal Arts 615-963-1528  nhenthorne@tnstate.edu
John Miglietta (chair) Liberal Arts 615-963-5515  jmiglietta@tnstate.edu
Philip Shafer Liberal Arts 615-963-5714  pshafer@tnstate.edu
Hongwi Si Agriculture, Health, & Natural Sciences 615-963-5955  his@tnstate.edu
Debra Smart Health Sciences 615-963-5955  dsmart@tnstate.edu

 Meeting Minutes

10/28/13  02/26/14  04/02/14                             
         
         
         






webpage contact: