Our Team


Enrollment Management & Student Success Team

Dr. John Cade 

Dr. John Cade
Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student Success
Office Location: Floyd-Payne Campus Center, Suite 323
Email: jcade@tnstate.edu
Phone: (615) 963-5105

 Mr. Terrence Izzard

Terrence Izzard
Associate Vice President for Recruitment
Office Location: Floyd-Payne Campus Center, Suite 323
Email: tizzard@tnstate.edu
Phone: (615) 963-2593

 Ms. Tiffany Bellafant Steward

Tiffany Bellafant Steward
Assistant Vice President for Student Success
Office Location: Student Success Center, Suite 103
Email: tbellafant@tnstate.edu
Phone: (615) 963-5173

 Mrs. Amy Boles Wood

Amy Wood
Assistant Vice President for Financial Aid & Scholarships
Office Location: Floyd-Payne Campus Center, Suite 343
Email: awood7@tnstate.edu
Phone: (615) 963-7548

 Mrs. Sheila Riley

Sheila Wyatt Riley
Executive Director of Enrollment Management
Office Location: Floyd-Payne Campus Center, Suite 323
Email: sheila_riley@tnstate.edu
Phone: (615) 963-4995

 Dr. Gregory Clark

Dr. Gregory Clark
Director of High School Relations & NCAA Certification
Office Location: Floyd-Payne Campus Center, Suite 323
Email: gclark@tnstate.edu
Phone: (615) 963-5103

 No Image

Brenda Coleman
Director of Testing
Office Location: Avon Williams Campus, Room 220
Email: bcoleman@tnstate.edu
Phone: (615) 963-7386

 No Image

Thelria Hardaway
University Registrar
Office Location: Floyd-Payne Campus Center, Suite 305
Email: thardaway@tnstate.edu
Phone: (615) 963-5137

 No Image

Vickie Holmes
Director of Banner System Functionalities & Reporting
Office Location: Floyd-Payne Campus Center, Room 305-B
Email: vholmes@tnstate.edu
Phone: (615) 963-5136

 Mr. Everett Jolley

Everett Jolley
Director of Recruitment
Office Location: Floyd-Payne Campus Center, Suite 323
Email: evjolley@tnstate.edu
Phone: (615) 963-2594

 Mrs. Victoria McGee-Hayes

Victoria McGee-Hayes
Director of TRIO Programs
Office Location: Holland Hall, Room 231
Email: vmcgee@tnstate.edu
Phone: (615) 963-7452

 Dr. Johnnie Smith

Dr. Johnnie Smith
Director of Completion Initiatives & Academic Liaison
Office Location: Student Success Center, Room 102
Email: jsmith89@tnstate.edu
Phone: (615) 963-5968

 Ms. Jeanne Williams

Jeanne' Williams
Director of Admissions Processing
Office Location: Floyd-Payne Campus Center, Suite 323
Email: jwilli81@tnstate.edu
Phone: (615) 963-5117

 Ms. Martha Mosley

Martha Mosley
Assistant to the Vice President
Office Location: Floyd-Payne Campus Center, Suite 323
Email: mmosley1@tnstate.edu
Phone: (615) 963-5105