Women's Centers in TN

Listing

 (As of 6/27/08)

East Tennessee State University

Women’s Resource Center

P.O. Box 70272

Johnson City, TN 37614

(423) 439-7847

Center Director: Harriet P. Masters

East Tennessee State University

Women’s Resource Center

P.O. Box 70272

Johnson City, TN 37614

(423) 439-7847

Center Director: Harriet P. Masters

mastersh@mail.etsu.edu or wrcetsu@mail.etsu.edu

Lee University

Women’s Center

1120 North Ocoee Street

Cleveland, TN 37320-3450

(423) 614-8000

Contact Person: Dr. Susan Carter or Dr. Kim Eckert

scarter@leeuniversity.edu or keckert@leeuniversity.edu   

Middle Tennessee State University

June Anderson Women’s Center

P.O. Box 295

Murfreesboro, TN 37132

(615) 898-2193

Center Director: Dr. Carol Ann Baily

cabaily@mtsu.edu or jawc@mtsu.edu

Sewanee: The University of the South

Women’s Center at Bairnwick

735 University Avenue

Sewanee, TN 37383

(931) 598-2723

Center Director: Jane Northcross

Tennessee State University

The Women’s Center

Queen Washington Heath Center

3500 John A. Merritt Blvd.

Nashville, TN 37209

(615) 963-4881

Project Director: Dr. Jewell Winn

womenscenter@tnstate.edu

Tennessee Technological University

The Women’s Center

P.O. Box 5216

Cookeville, TN 38505-0001

(931) 372-3850

Center Director: Dr. Gretta Stanger

GStanger@tntech.edu

University of Memphis

The Center for Research on Women

339 Clement Hall

Memphis, TN 38152-3550

(901) 678-2770

Center Director: Dr. Barbara Ellen Smith

crow@memphis.edu

University of Tennessee - Chattanooga

Women’s Center

University Center 334
Chattanooga, TN 37403

(423) 425-5605

Contact Person: Sara Peters

Sara-Peters@utc.edu

  University of Tennessee - Knoxville

Women’s Center

301 University Center
Knoxville, Tennessee 37996

(865) 974-1029

Contact Person: Lyndsey Hulen

wcc@utk.edu

Vanderbilt University

Margaret Cuninggim Women’s Center
VU Station B #351513
2301 Vanderbilt Place
Nashville, TN 37235-1513
(615) 322-4843
Center Director: Linda Manning

  womenctr@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

 







webpage contact:
EDC