Chemistry Advisory Board

Board Members

Ex-Officio Members

  • Dr. Lonnie Sharpe, Dean, College of Life and Physical Sciences
  • Dr. Mohammad Karim, Chair, Department of Chemistry
  • Dr. Joshua Moore, Chair, Undergraduate Curriculum Committee
  • Dr. Sujata Guha, Chair, Graduate Curriculum Committee and Graduate Coordinator


Meetings: First meeting was held on April 28, 2017. Next meeting is scheduled for mid July, 2017

Next Meeting : July 28, 2017 @10:30AM Agenda


Chemistry Course Descriptions