Staff and Office Contacts

 

POSITION

EMPLOYEE

PHONE

E-MAIL

Bursar

Jocelyn Thomas

7582

jthomas@tnstate.edu  

Assistant Bursar

Sammy Zaki

7638

szaki@tnstate.edu  

Office Supervisor

Rosalyn Sizemore

5005

rsizemor@tnstate.edu

Administrative Assistant III

Vacant

1472

 

Loans/Receivables Supervisor

Harriet Callier

7634

 hcallier@tnstate.edu

Loans/Receivables Clerk III

Jeanette Johnson

7580

jjohn225@tnstate.edu

Loans/Receivables Clerk III

S. Anita Campbell

7583

scampbell1@tnstate.edu  

Loans/Receivables Clerk III

Fitzgerald Marche

7630

fmarche@tnstate.edu

Loans/Receivables Clerk III

Jamar Jackson

11224

jjacks11@tnstate.edu

Loans/Receivables Clerk III

Dustin Lawson

7637

dlawson4@tnstate.edu

Loans/Receivables Clerk III

Andrea Dixon

2166

adixon@11@tnstate.edu

Financial Analyst II

Michael Hartman

5019

mhartman1@tnstate.edu  

Head Cashier

Darlene Moore

5600

dmoore21@tnstate.edu

Cashier

Tyresha Batts

7585 

tbatts3@tnstate.edu 

Cashier

Vacant

7586 

   

 

M AILING/CAMPUS ADDRESSES

Mailing Address: Tennessee State University
(Correspondence) ATTN: Bursar's Office
(
Payments ) ATTN: Office of the V.P. for Business and Finance
3500 John A. Merritt Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37209-1561

Campus Address-Bursar: Post Office Box 9621
Campus Address-VP: Post Office Box 9626

TOLL-FREE AND FAX NUMBERS

Toll-Free Office Number: 1-877-288-0028
Fax: (615) 963-7632


OFFICE HOURS AND LOCATIONS

Cashiers (Main Campus)

Hours: 8:30 a.m. until 3:30 p.m.

Location: Ned McWherter Administration Building Suite 137-B


All Other Staff

Hours: 8:00 a.m. until 4:30 p.m.

Location: Ned McWherter Administration Building Suite 130

(Hours for the Bursar's Office may vary during registration and, for the downtown AWC site, when classes are not in session. Location for the Bursar's Office staff may vary during registration.






webpage contact:
Bursar