Staff and Office Contacts

 

 

POSITION

EMPLOYEE

PHONE

E-MAIL

Bursar

Jocelyn Thomas

7582

jthomas@tnstate.edu

Assistant Bursar

Sammy Zaki

7638

szaki@tnstate.edu

Administrative Assistant IV

Betty Wade

5005

bwade@tnstate.edu

Administrative Assistant II

Rosalyn Sizemore

1472

rsizemor@tnstate.edu

Loans/Receivables Supervisor

Carolyn Long

7634

clong@tnstate.edu

Third Party Clerk III

Deloris Modunkwu

7580

dmodunkwu@tnstate.edu

Loans/Receivables Clerk III

S. Anita Campbell

7583

scampbell1@tnstate.edu

Loans/Receivables Clerk III

Kim Crutcher

7630

kcrutcher@tnstate.edu

Loans/Receivables Clerk III

Nicole Winters

11224

nwinters@tnstate.edu

Loans/Receivables Clerk II

Edna Robinson

7637

erobinson2@tnstate.edu

Loans/Receivables Clerk III

Andrea Dixon

2166

adixon@11@tnstate.edu

Financial Analyst II

Michael Hartman

5019

mhartman1@tnstate.edu

Head Cashier

Darlene Moore

5600

dmoore21@tnstate.edu

Cashier

Elijah Howell

7584

ehowell2@tnstate.edu

Cashier

Paula Allen

7586

pallen5@tnstate.edu

MAILING/CAMPUS ADDRESSES

Mailing Address: Tennessee State University
(Correspondence) ATTN: Bursar's Office
(
Payments ) ATTN: Office of the V.P. for Business and Finance
3500 John A. Merritt Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37209-1561

Campus Address-Bursar: Post Office Box 9621
Campus Address-VP: Post Office Box 9626

TOLL-FREE AND FAX NUMBERS

Toll-Free Office Number: 1-877-288-0028
Fax: (615) 963-7632


OFFICE HOURS AND LOCATIONS

Cashiers (Main Campus)

Hours: 8:30 a.m. until 3:30 p.m.

Location: Ned McWherter Administration Building Suite 137-B


All Other Staff

Hours: 8:00 a.m. until 4:30 p.m.

Location: Ned McWherter Administration Building Suite 130

(Hours for the Bursar's Office may vary during registration and, for the downtown AWC site, when classes are not in session. Location for the Bursar's Office staff may vary during registration.






webpage contact:
Bursar